Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 6 DecDiv2ANUIM Barnhall 16 - 14Naas
Sat 6 DecDiv2ARainey OB16 - 15Bective Rangers
Sat 6 DecDiv2BOld Crescent37 - 5Sligo
Sat 6 DecDiv1ABallynahinch14 - 10Terenure College
Sat 6 DecDiv1ACork Constitution18 - 17Old Belvedere
Sat 6 DecDiv1ADolphin6 - 13Lansdowne
Sat 6 DecDiv1ASt. Mary's College17 - 25UCD
Sat 6 DecDiv1AYoung Munster18 - 17Clontarf
Sat 6 DecDiv1BBelfast Harlequins13 - 27Dublin University
Sat 6 DecDiv1BBuccaneers8 - 23Ballymena
Sat 6 DecDiv1BCorinthians12 - 14U.L. Bohemian
Sat 6 DecDiv2ACity of Derry30 - 17Dungannon
Sat 6 DecDiv2AOld Wesley33 - 12Cashel RFC
Sat 6 DecDiv2ASeapoint3 - 37Nenagh Ormond
Sat 6 DecDiv2ASkerries19 - 17Banbridge
Sat 6 DecDiv2AU.C.C.3 - 18Queens University
Sat 6 DecDiv2BArmagh21 - 17Midleton
Sat 6 DecDiv2BBoyne13 - 24Tullamore
Sat 6 DecDiv2BBruff10 - 19Wanderers
Sat 6 DecDiv2BGreystones9 - 16Sundays Well
Sat 6 DecDiv2BHighfield69 - 0Ards
Sat 6 DecDiv2BKanturk13 - 3De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 6 DecDiv2BNavan RFC12 - 17Richmond
Sat 13 DecDiv2BSligo9 - 9Bruff
Fri 19 DecDiv1ACork Constitution  v  Dolphin
Fri 19 DecDiv1BShannon  v  Garryowen
Fri 19 DecDiv2BRichmond  v  Old Crescent
Fri 19 DecDiv2BTullamore  v  Navan RFC
Sat 20 DecDiv1ATerenure College  v  UCD
Sat 20 DecDiv1BDublin University  v  Galwegians
Sat 20 DecDiv2ACashel RFC  v  Rainey OB
Sat 20 DecDiv2BMidleton  v  Kanturk
Sat 20 DecDiv2BSundays Well  v  Boyne
Sat 20 DecDiv2BWanderers  v  Highfield
Sat 20 DecDiv1ABallynahinch  v  Young Munster
Sat 20 DecDiv1AOld Belvedere  v  Clontarf
Sat 20 DecDiv1BBelfast Harlequins  v  U.L. Bohemian
Sat 20 DecDiv1BCorinthians  v  Ballymena
Sat 20 DecDiv2ACity of Derry  v  Blackrock College RF
Sat 20 DecDiv2ADungannon  v  Banbridge
Sat 20 DecDiv2ANenagh Ormond  v  Naas
Sat 20 DecDiv2AOld Wesley  v  Thomond
Sat 20 DecDiv2AQueens University  v  Bective Rangers
Sat 20 DecDiv2ASeapoint  v  Skerries
Sat 20 DecDiv2BArds  v  Armagh
Sat 20 DecDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst  v  Greystones
Sat 20 DecDiv1ALansdowne  v  St. Mary's College
Sat 20 DecDiv1BBuccaneers  v  Malone
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM