Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 20 SepDiv1ACork Constitution13 - 16Lansdowne
Sat 20 SepDiv1ADolphin16 - 22Clontarf
Sat 20 SepDiv1AYoung Munster24 - 19UCD
Sat 20 SepDiv1BBelfast Harlequins14 - 22Ballymena
Sat 20 SepDiv1BBuccaneers25 - 22Garryowen
Sat 20 SepDiv1BCorinthians29 - 24Malone
Sat 20 SepDiv1BDublin University13 - 16U.L. Bohemian
Sat 20 SepDiv1BShannon25 - 29Galwegians
Sat 20 SepDiv2ABanbridge38 - 28Cashel RFC
Sat 20 SepDiv2ABective Rangers17 - 3Seapoint
Sat 20 SepDiv2ADungannon8 - 17Nenagh Ormond
Sat 20 SepDiv2ANaas29 - 6U.C.C.
Sat 20 SepDiv2ANUIM Barnhall 35 - 8Blackrock College RF
Sat 20 SepDiv2ARainey OB20 - 19City of Derry
Sat 20 SepDiv2AThomond32 - 20Queens University
Sat 20 SepDiv2BBoyne10 - 34Greystones
Sat 20 SepDiv2BBruff18 - 18Highfield
Sat 20 SepDiv2BNavan RFC27 - 25Kanturk
Sat 20 SepDiv2BOld Crescent7 - 13Armagh
Sat 20 SepDiv2BRichmond28 - 32Midleton
Sat 20 SepDiv2BSligo60 - 5Ards
Sat 20 SepDiv2BTullamore29 - 22De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 20 SepDiv2BWanderers30 - 30Sundays Well
Sat 20 SepDiv1ASt. Mary's College14 - 20Terenure College
Fri 26 SepDiv2ANenagh Ormond  v  Thomond
Fri 26 SepDiv2BGreystones  v  Wanderers
Sat 27 SepDiv1ACork Constitution  v  Ballynahinch
Sat 27 SepDiv1ALansdowne  v  Clontarf
Sat 27 SepDiv1AOld Belvedere  v  St. Mary's College
Sat 27 SepDiv1ATerenure College  v  Young Munster
Sat 27 SepDiv1AUCD  v  Dolphin
Sat 27 SepDiv1BBallymena  v  Dublin University
Sat 27 SepDiv1BGalwegians  v  U.L. Bohemian
Sat 27 SepDiv1BGarryowen  v  Corinthians
Sat 27 SepDiv1BMalone  v  Belfast Harlequins
Sat 27 SepDiv1BShannon  v  Buccaneers
Sat 27 SepDiv2ABlackrock College RF  v  Skerries
Sat 27 SepDiv2ACashel RFC  v  Naas
Sat 27 SepDiv2ACity of Derry  v  NUIM Barnhall
Sat 27 SepDiv2AOld Wesley  v  Dungannon
Sat 27 SepDiv2AQueens University  v  Banbridge
Sat 27 SepDiv2ASeapoint  v  Rainey OB
Sat 27 SepDiv2AU.C.C.  v  Bective Rangers
Sat 27 SepDiv2BArds  v  Bruff
Sat 27 SepDiv2BArmagh  v  Navan RFC
Sat 27 SepDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst  v  Richmond
Sat 27 SepDiv2BHighfield  v  Old Crescent
Sat 27 SepDiv2BKanturk  v  Boyne
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM