Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 10 JanDiv1ASt. Mary's College13 - 9Old Belvedere
Sat 10 JanDiv1AYoung Munster21 - 22Terenure College
Sat 10 JanDiv1BBelfast Harlequins32 - 12Malone
Sat 10 JanDiv1BBuccaneers25 - 7Shannon
Sat 10 JanDiv1BCorinthians10 - 39Garryowen
Sat 10 JanDiv1BDublin University18 - 16Ballymena
Sat 10 JanDiv1BU.L. Bohemian15 - 18Galwegians
Fri 16 JanDiv2BSundays Well24 - 15Kanturk
Sat 24 JanDiv2BKanturk14 - 8Tullamore
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABanbridge20 - 7Nenagh Ormond
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABective Rangers20 - 43Cashel RFC
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABlackrock College RF15 - 33Old Wesley
Sat 24 JanDiv2ANaas34 - 20Queens University
Sat 24 JanDiv2ANUIM Barnhall 25 - 18Seapoint
Sat 24 JanDiv2ARainey OB22 - 25U.C.C.
Sat 24 JanDiv2ASkerries19 - 17City of Derry
Sat 24 JanDiv2AThomond33 - 18Dungannon
Sat 24 JanDiv2BArds7 - 45Midleton
Sat 24 JanDiv2BArmagh11 - 13Sundays Well
Sat 24 JanDiv2BBoyne40 - 17Sligo
Sat 24 JanDiv2BGreystones82 - 16Richmond
Sat 24 JanDiv2BHighfield62 - 13De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 24 JanDiv2BNavan RFC17 - 24Bruff
Sat 24 JanDiv2BOld Crescent32 - 16Wanderers
Fri 30 JanDiv1BGalwegians  v  Buccaneers
Fri 30 JanDiv2AQueens University  v  Dungannon
Fri 30 JanDiv2ASeapoint  v  Naas
Fri 30 JanDiv2ASkerries  v  NUIM Barnhall
Fri 30 JanDiv2BBruff  v  Old Crescent
Sat 31 JanDiv1ALansdowne  v  Ballynahinch
Sat 31 JanDiv1ACork Constitution  v  St. Mary's College
Sat 31 JanDiv1AOld Belvedere  v  Young Munster
Sat 31 JanDiv1ATerenure College  v  Dolphin
Sat 31 JanDiv1AUCD  v  Clontarf
Sat 31 JanDiv1BBallymena  v  U.L. Bohemian
Sat 31 JanDiv1BGarryowen  v  Belfast Harlequins
Sat 31 JanDiv1BMalone  v  Dublin University
Sat 31 JanDiv1BShannon  v  Corinthians
Sat 31 JanDiv2ABlackrock College RF  v  Rainey OB
Sat 31 JanDiv2ACashel RFC  v  Thomond
Sat 31 JanDiv2ACity of Derry  v  Bective Rangers
Sat 31 JanDiv2AOld Wesley  v  Nenagh Ormond
Sat 31 JanDiv2AU.C.C.  v  Banbridge
Sat 31 JanDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst  v  Armagh
Sat 31 JanDiv2BMidleton  v  Highfield
Sat 31 JanDiv2BRichmond  v  Boyne
Sat 31 JanDiv2BSligo  v  Navan RFC
Sat 31 JanDiv2BTullamore  v  Greystones
© 2015 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM