Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 28 MarDiv2ANUIM Barnhall 11 - 24Nenagh Ormond
Sat 28 MarDiv2ARainey OB27 - 10Dungannon
Sat 28 MarDiv2ASkerries41 - 40Queens University
Sat 28 MarDiv2BArds0 - 55Sundays Well
Sat 28 MarDiv2BArmagh22 - 3Richmond
Sat 28 MarDiv2BBoyne26 - 0Old Crescent
Sat 28 MarDiv2BGreystones32 - 15Bruff
Sat 28 MarDiv2BHighfield30 - 8Tullamore
Sat 28 MarDiv2BKanturk24 - 26Sligo
Sat 28 MarDiv2BMidleton17 - 17De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 28 MarRRClonmel40 - 0Connemara
Sat 28 MarRRInstonians11 - 15Dundalk RFC
Sat 28 MarDiv2AOld Wesley43 - 3Seapoint
Sat 11 AprRRConnemara0 - 40Instonians
Sat 11 AprDiv1ABallynahinch18 - 33Clontarf
Sat 11 AprDiv1ACork Constitution3 - 10UCD
Sat 11 AprDiv1AOld Belvedere18 - 8Terenure College
Sat 11 AprDiv1ASt. Mary's College45 - 18Dolphin
Sat 11 AprDiv1AYoung Munster15 - 5Lansdowne
Sat 11 AprDiv1BBallymena45 - 0Buccaneers
Sat 11 AprDiv1BDublin University41 - 20Belfast Harlequins
Sat 11 AprDiv1BGalwegians17 - 13Garryowen
Sat 11 AprDiv1BMalone37 - 34Shannon
Sat 11 AprDiv1BU.L. Bohemian24 - 19Corinthians
Sat 11 AprDiv2ABanbridge29 - 24Old Wesley
Sat 11 AprDiv2ACashel RFC15 - 10Skerries
Sat 11 AprDiv2ADungannon37 - 28Bective Rangers
Sat 11 AprDiv2ANenagh Ormond26 - 14Rainey OB
Sat 11 AprDiv2AQueens University55 - 26NUIM Barnhall
Sat 11 AprDiv2ASeapoint12 - 27City of Derry
Sat 11 AprDiv2AThomond11 - 16Naas
Sat 11 AprDiv2AU.C.C.15 - 15Blackrock College RF
Sat 11 AprDiv2BBruff12 - 27Boyne
Sat 11 AprDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst41 - 0Ards
Sat 11 AprDiv2BOld Crescent22 - 24Navan RFC
Sat 11 AprDiv2BRichmond21 - 12Kanturk
Sat 11 AprDiv2BSligo7 - 3Greystones
Sat 11 AprDiv2BSundays Well13 - 10Highfield
Sat 11 AprDiv2BTullamore0 - 21Armagh
Sat 11 AprDiv2BWanderers27 - 21Midleton
Sat 11 AprRRDundalk RFC24 - 8Clonmel
Sat 18 AprRRConnemara28 - 48Dundalk RFC
Sat 18 AprRRInstonians27 - 37Clonmel
Sat 25 AprD2BPDe La Salle Palmerst10 - 22Dundalk RFC
Sat 25 AprD1ASFLansdowne23 - 19Young Munster
Sat 25 AprD1APSt. Mary's College3 - 13Garryowen
Sat 25 AprD1ASFTerenure College0 - 9Clontarf
Sat 9 MayD1AFLansdowne  v  Clontarf
© 2015 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM