Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Fri 5 FebDiv2BBective RangersP - PSeapoint
Sat 6 FebDiv1ABallynahinch3 - 38Cork Constitution
Sat 6 FebDiv1AGarryowen16 - 16Lansdowne
Sat 6 FebDiv1AOld Belvedere11 - 14Young Munster
Sat 6 FebDiv1AUCD33 - 15Galwegians
Sat 6 FebDiv1BBallymena12 - 15St. Mary's College
Sat 6 FebDiv1BBelfast Harlequins11 - 22Dublin University
Sat 6 FebDiv1BBuccaneers22 - 32Dolphin
Sat 6 FebDiv1BU.L. Bohemian20 - 15Blackrock College RF
Sat 6 FebDiv2ABanbridge26 - 17Skerries
Sat 6 FebDiv2ACashel RFC18 - 13U.C.C.
Sat 6 FebDiv2AGalway Corinthians R10 - 26Nenagh Ormond
Sat 6 FebDiv2AQueens University0 - 17Naas
Sat 6 FebDiv2AThomond14 - 27Malone
Sat 6 FebDiv2BCity Of Derry7 - 9Dungannon
Sat 6 FebDiv2BHighfield13 - 14Greystones
Sat 6 FebDiv2BMU Barnhall10 - 20Sundays Well
Sat 6 FebDiv2BRainey OB21 - 10Armagh
Sat 6 FebDiv2CBruff24 - 5Boyne
Sat 6 FebDiv2CNavan RFC25 - 9Dundalk RFC
Sat 6 FebDiv2COld Crescent52 - 19Midleton
Sat 6 FebDiv2CSligo3 - 3Wanderers
Sat 6 FebDiv2CTullamore29 - 5Kanturk
Sat 6 FebDiv1BOld Wesley20 - 18Shannon
Sat 13 FebDiv1AYoung Munster  v  Galwegians
Sat 13 FebDiv2BDungannon  v  Sundays Well
Sat 13 FebDiv1ACork ConstitutionP - PTerenure College
Fri 19 FebDiv1ATerenure College  v  UCD
Fri 19 FebDiv1BShannon  v  U.L. Bohemian
Fri 19 FebDiv2BSeapoint  v  Greystones
Sat 20 FebDiv1ACork Constitution  v  Clontarf
Sat 20 FebDiv1AGalwegians  v  Garryowen
Sat 20 FebDiv1ALansdowne  v  Old Belvedere
Sat 20 FebDiv1AYoung Munster  v  Ballynahinch
Sat 20 FebDiv1BBlackrock College RF  v  Ballymena
Sat 20 FebDiv1BDolphin  v  Belfast Harlequins
Sat 20 FebDiv1BDublin University  v  Old Wesley
Sat 20 FebDiv1BSt. Mary's College  v  Buccaneers
Sat 20 FebDiv2AMalone  v  U.C.C.
Sat 20 FebDiv2ANaas  v  Cashel RFC
Sat 20 FebDiv2ANenagh Ormond  v  Banbridge
Sat 20 FebDiv2ASkerries  v  Queens University
Sat 20 FebDiv2AThomond  v  Galway Corinthians R
Sat 20 FebDiv2BArmagh  v  City Of Derry
Sat 20 FebDiv2BBective Rangers  v  MU Barnhall
Sat 20 FebDiv2BDungannon  v  Highfield
Sat 20 FebDiv2CBoyne  v  Old Crescent
Sat 20 FebDiv2CDundalk RFC  v  Wanderers
© 2016 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM