Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 4 OctDiv1ASt. Mary's College15 - 26Cork Constitution
Sat 4 OctDiv1AYoung Munster26 - 19Old Belvedere
Sat 4 OctDiv1BBelfast Harlequins13 - 24Garryowen
Sat 4 OctDiv1BBuccaneers25 - 29Galwegians
Sat 4 OctDiv1BCorinthians7 - 30Shannon
Sat 4 OctDiv1BU.L. Bohemian23 - 30Ballymena
Sat 4 OctDiv2ABanbridge15 - 18Thomond
Sat 4 OctDiv2ABlackrock College RF32 - 6Seapoint
Sat 4 OctDiv2ACity of Derry37 - 43Old Wesley
Sat 4 OctDiv2ANaas23 - 14Dungannon
Sat 4 OctDiv2ANUIM Barnhall 16 - 20Cashel RFC
Sat 4 OctDiv2ARainey OB10 - 14Queens University
Sat 4 OctDiv2ASkerries27 - 21U.C.C.
Sat 4 OctDiv2BBoyne24 - 20Ards
Sat 4 OctDiv2BBruff3 - 7Sundays Well
Sat 4 OctDiv2BGreystones26 - 40Highfield
Sat 4 OctDiv2BKanturk14 - 17Armagh
Sat 4 OctDiv2BNavan RFC26 - 19Midleton
Sat 4 OctDiv2BOld Crescent31 - 11De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 4 OctDiv2BRichmond3 - 37Wanderers
Sat 4 OctDiv2BSligo27 - 10Tullamore
Sat 4 OctDiv1BDublin University26 - 17Malone
Sat 4 OctDiv2ABective Rangers18 - 11Nenagh Ormond
Sat 18 OctDiv2BArds12 - 29Bruff
Fri 31 OctDiv1BBuccaneers  v  Corinthians
Sat 1 NovDiv1ABallynahinch  v  St. Mary's College
Sat 1 NovDiv1ACork Constitution  v  Young Munster
Sat 1 NovDiv1ALansdowne  v  UCD
Sat 1 NovDiv1AOld Belvedere  v  Dolphin
Sat 1 NovDiv1BGalwegians  v  Ballymena
Sat 1 NovDiv1BGarryowen  v  Dublin University
Sat 1 NovDiv1BMalone  v  U.L. Bohemian
Sat 1 NovDiv1BShannon  v  Belfast Harlequins
Sat 1 NovDiv2ABanbridge  v  Blackrock College RF
Sat 1 NovDiv2ABective Rangers  v  NUIM Barnhall
Sat 1 NovDiv2ADungannon  v  Seapoint
Sat 1 NovDiv2ANaas  v  Skerries
Sat 1 NovDiv2ANenagh Ormond  v  U.C.C.
Sat 1 NovDiv2AQueens University  v  Cashel RFC
Sat 1 NovDiv2ARainey OB  v  Old Wesley
Sat 1 NovDiv2AThomond  v  City of Derry
Sat 1 NovDiv2BArds  v  Navan RFC
Sat 1 NovDiv2BArmagh  v  Greystones
Sat 1 NovDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst  v  Bruff
Sat 1 NovDiv2BHighfield  v  Boyne
Sat 1 NovDiv2BMidleton  v  Old Crescent
Sat 1 NovDiv2BSundays Well  v  Sligo
Sat 1 NovDiv2BTullamore  v  Richmond
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM