Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 29 MarDiv2BRichmond14 - 7Instonians
Sat 29 MarDiv1BTerenure College21 - 12Corinthians
Sat 5 AprDiv1ALansdowne18 - 38St. Mary's College
Sat 5 AprDiv1AUCD39 - 33Clontarf
Sat 5 AprRRClogher Valley27 - 11OLBC
Sat 5 AprRRKanturk29 - 30Wanderers
Fri 11 AprDiv1ALansdowne34 - 27Clontarf
Sat 12 AprDiv1BShannon7 - 27Malone
Sat 12 AprDiv1ABallynahinch29 - 14UCD
Sat 12 AprDiv1AOld Belvedere21 - 15Dolphin
Sat 12 AprDiv1ASt. Mary's College40 - 26Garryowen
Sat 12 AprDiv1AYoung Munster23 - 24Cork Constitution
Sat 12 AprDiv1BBlackrock College RF12 - 26Dublin University
Sat 12 AprDiv1BBuccaneers24 - 23U.L. Bohemian
Sat 12 AprDiv1BCorinthians13 - 21Belfast Harlequins
Sat 12 AprDiv1BDungannon10 - 44Terenure College
Sat 12 AprDiv2ABallymena24 - 13NUIM Barnhall
Sat 12 AprDiv2ABanbridge13 - 17Naas
Sat 12 AprDiv2ACashel RFC24 - 7Bruff
Sat 12 AprDiv2AGalwegians50 - 3Rainey OB
Sat 12 AprDiv2AHighfield21 - 17Bective Rangers
Sat 12 AprDiv2AQueens University34 - 5Old Crescent
Sat 12 AprDiv2ASeapoint15 - 10Old Wesley
Sat 12 AprDiv2AU.C.C.17 - 26City of Derry
Sat 12 AprDiv2BArds7 - 29Nenagh Ormond
Sat 12 AprDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst12 - 38Thomond
Sat 12 AprDiv2BMidleton10 - 12Armagh
Sat 12 AprDiv2BRichmond10 - 16Navan RFC
Sat 12 AprDiv2BSligo13 - 50Skerries
Sat 12 AprDiv2BSundays Well10 - 24Greystones
Sat 12 AprDiv2BSuttonians10 - 27Instonians
Sat 12 AprDiv2BTullamore26 - 7Boyne
Sat 12 AprRRKanturk18 - 7Clogher Valley
Sat 12 AprRRWanderers51 - 7OLBC
Sat 19 AprDiv1BBelfast Harlequins47 - 19Dungannon
Sat 19 AprDiv1BDublin University19 - 17Shannon
Sat 19 AprDiv1BMalone52 - 18Corinthians
Sat 19 AprDiv1BTerenure College36 - 29Buccaneers
Sat 19 AprDiv1BU.L. Bohemian26 - 28Blackrock College RF
Sat 19 AprD2BPInstonians13 - 24Kanturk
Sat 19 AprD2APHighfield10 - 14Thomond
Sat 19 AprDiv1AClontarf27 - 13Ballynahinch
Sat 19 AprDiv1ACork Constitution30 - 30St. Mary's College
Sat 19 AprDiv1ADolphin16 - 18Lansdowne
Sat 19 AprDiv1AGarryowen23 - 18Old Belvedere
Sat 19 AprDiv1AUCD45 - 24Young Munster
Sat 26 AprDiv1BDungannon  v  Shannon
Sat 3 MayD1APBallynahinch  v  Buccaneers
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM