Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Sat 27 SepDiv1ACork Constitution23 - 16Ballynahinch
Sat 27 SepDiv1ALansdowne9 - 6Clontarf
Sat 27 SepDiv1AOld Belvedere10 - 14St. Mary's College
Sat 27 SepDiv1ATerenure College42 - 0Young Munster
Sat 27 SepDiv1AUCD32 - 12Dolphin
Sat 27 SepDiv1BBallymena24 - 12Dublin University
Sat 27 SepDiv1BGalwegians13 - 10U.L. Bohemian
Sat 27 SepDiv1BGarryowen23 - 18Corinthians
Sat 27 SepDiv1BMalone19 - 20Belfast Harlequins
Sat 27 SepDiv1BShannon17 - 27Buccaneers
Sat 27 SepDiv2ABlackrock College RF34 - 13Skerries
Sat 27 SepDiv2ACashel RFC20 - 15Naas
Sat 27 SepDiv2ACity of Derry22 - 29NUIM Barnhall
Sat 27 SepDiv2AOld Wesley50 - 8Dungannon
Sat 27 SepDiv2AQueens University29 - 23Banbridge
Sat 27 SepDiv2ASeapoint39 - 35Rainey OB
Sat 27 SepDiv2AU.C.C.24 - 16Bective Rangers
Sat 27 SepDiv2BArdsP - PBruff
Sat 27 SepDiv2BArmagh20 - 15Navan RFC
Sat 27 SepDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst43 - 7Richmond
Sat 27 SepDiv2BHighfield30 - 13Old Crescent
Sat 27 SepDiv2BKanturk35 - 10Boyne
Sat 27 SepDiv2BMidleton9 - 3Sligo
Sat 27 SepDiv2BSundays Well13 - 27Tullamore
Fri 3 OctDiv1AClontarf  v  UCD
Sat 4 OctDiv1ABallynahinch  v  Lansdowne
Sat 4 OctDiv1ADolphin  v  Terenure College
Sat 4 OctDiv1ASt. Mary's College  v  Cork Constitution
Sat 4 OctDiv1AYoung Munster  v  Old Belvedere
Sat 4 OctDiv1BBelfast Harlequins  v  Garryowen
Sat 4 OctDiv1BBuccaneers  v  Galwegians
Sat 4 OctDiv1BCorinthians  v  Shannon
Sat 4 OctDiv1BU.L. Bohemian  v  Ballymena
Sat 4 OctDiv2ABanbridge  v  Thomond
Sat 4 OctDiv2ABlackrock College RF  v  Seapoint
Sat 4 OctDiv2ACity of Derry  v  Old Wesley
Sat 4 OctDiv2ANaas  v  Dungannon
Sat 4 OctDiv2ANUIM Barnhall   v  Cashel RFC
Sat 4 OctDiv2ARainey OB  v  Queens University
Sat 4 OctDiv2ASkerries  v  U.C.C.
Sat 4 OctDiv2BBoyne  v  Ards
Sat 4 OctDiv2BBruff  v  Sundays Well
Sat 4 OctDiv2BGreystones  v  Highfield
Sat 4 OctDiv2BKanturk  v  Armagh
Sat 4 OctDiv2BNavan RFC  v  Midleton
Sat 4 OctDiv2BOld Crescent  v  De La Salle Palmerst
Sat 4 OctDiv2BRichmond  v  Wanderers
Sat 4 OctDiv2BSligo  v  Tullamore
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM