Branch Personnel

Leinster Branch

Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Selda Simsek: Events / CEO's Office

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration Manager

Grace Ryan: Finance Administrator

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

Keira Kennedy: Commercial & Marketing Manager

Sheena O'Buachalla: Commercial & Marketing Executive

Elma Beirne: Domestic Marketing Executive

Peter Breen: Media & Communications Manager

Sinead Coffey: Ticket Administrator

Kevin Leahy: Ticket Administrator

Dermot O'Mahony: Domestic Rugby Club Administrator

Anne McInerney: Schools Administrator

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

Karen Murray: PA / Reception

Ultan Daly: Grounds

Rugby Department

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Gerry Murphy: Coach Development Manager

gerry.murphy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O'Brien: Coach Development Officer, South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 173 5600

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Officer, Midlands Area

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 4774

Dan van Zyl: Coach Development Officer, Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 825 3066

Colin O'Hare: Coach Development Officer, North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 867 2709

John Bagnall: Coach Development Officer, North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 130 6791

Billy Phelan: Community Rugby Officer

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 868 8314

Stephen Gore: Community Rugby Officer

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 608 7943

Gerry McCleery: Community Rugby Officer

gerry.mccleery@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 242 2829

Maurice Logue: Community Rugby Officer

maurice.logue@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 236 2663

Steve Coy: Community Rugby Officer

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 859 9774

Niall Neville: Community Rugby Officer

nial.neville@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 263 4757

Tom McKeown: Community Rugby Officer

tom.mckeown@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 970 5671

Colm Finnegan: Community Rugby Officer

colm.finnegan@leinsterrugby.ie | 087 769 2257

Dave Farrelly: Community Rugby Officer

dave.farrelly@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 254 6083

Jennie Bagnall: Women's Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie | 086 332 2136

Eoin Hogan: Irish College's Development

eoin.hogan@irfu.ie

Caroline Keane: Rugby Development Administrator

caroline.keane@leinsterrugby.ie

Girvan Dempsey: Academy Manager

girvan.dempsey@leinsterrugby.ie

Wayne Mitchell: Elite Player Development Officer

wayne.mitchell@leinsterrugby.ie

John Fogarty: Elite Player Development Officer

Hugh Hogan: Elite Player Development Officer

Domestic News
Check this out
Check this out
Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Clubs

Club Rugby

Women's Rugby

Women's Rugby

Schools

Schools

Youth and Minis

Youth And Minis

Camps

Camps

Rep Sides

Representative Sides

Coaching

Coaching

Referees

Referees

Ulster Bank League Latest





Fri 19 DecDiv1ACork Constitution17 - 6Dolphin
Fri 19 DecDiv1BShannon17 - 34Garryowen
Fri 19 DecDiv2BRichmond0 - 7Old Crescent
Fri 19 DecDiv2BTullamore26 - 7Navan RFC
Sat 20 DecDiv1ATerenure College24 - 33UCD
Sat 20 DecDiv1BDublin University35 - 5Galwegians
Sat 20 DecDiv2ACashel RFC23 - 10Rainey OB
Sat 20 DecDiv2BMidleton18 - 16Kanturk
Sat 20 DecDiv2BSundays Well18 - 15Boyne
Sat 20 DecDiv2BWanderers13 - 36Highfield
Sat 20 DecDiv1ABallynahinch30 - 6Young Munster
Sat 20 DecDiv1AOld Belvedere21 - 24Clontarf
Sat 20 DecDiv1BBelfast Harlequins38 - 7U.L. Bohemian
Sat 20 DecDiv1BCorinthians13 - 13Ballymena
Sat 20 DecDiv2ACity of Derry23 - 27Blackrock College RF
Sat 20 DecDiv2ADungannon10 - 57Banbridge
Sat 20 DecDiv2ANenagh Ormond10 - 17Naas
Sat 20 DecDiv2AOld Wesley25 - 15Thomond
Sat 20 DecDiv2AQueens University38 - 16Bective Rangers
Sat 20 DecDiv2ASeapoint8 - 28Skerries
Sat 20 DecDiv2BArds11 - 40Armagh
Sat 20 DecDiv2BDe La Salle Palmerst18 - 20Greystones
Sat 20 DecDiv1ALansdowne16 - 10St. Mary's College
Sat 20 DecDiv1BBuccaneers32 - 14Malone
Fri 2 JanDiv1AClontarf  v  St. Mary's College
Fri 2 JanDiv1ALansdowne  v  Old Belvedere
Sat 3 JanDiv1ADolphin  v  Young Munster
Sat 3 JanDiv1ATerenure College  v  Cork Constitution
Sat 3 JanDiv1AUCD  v  Ballynahinch
Sat 3 JanDiv1BBallymena  v  Belfast Harlequins
Sat 3 JanDiv1BGalwegians  v  Shannon
Sat 3 JanDiv1BGarryowen  v  Buccaneers
Sat 3 JanDiv1BMalone  v  Corinthians
Sat 3 JanDiv1BU.L. Bohemian  v  Dublin University
Sat 10 JanDiv1ABallynahinch  v  Cork Constitution
Sat 10 JanDiv1AClontarf  v  Lansdowne
Sat 10 JanDiv1ADolphin  v  UCD
Sat 10 JanDiv1ASt. Mary's College  v  Old Belvedere
Sat 10 JanDiv1AYoung Munster  v  Terenure College
Sat 10 JanDiv1BBelfast Harlequins  v  Malone
Sat 10 JanDiv1BBuccaneers  v  Shannon
Sat 10 JanDiv1BCorinthians  v  Garryowen
Sat 10 JanDiv1BDublin University  v  Ballymena
Sat 10 JanDiv1BU.L. Bohemian  v  Galwegians
Fri 16 JanDiv2BSundays Well  v  Kanturk
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABanbridge  v  Nenagh Ormond
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABective Rangers  v  Cashel RFC
Sat 24 JanDiv2ABlackrock College RF  v  Old Wesley
© 2014 Content Copyright Leinster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM