The Leinster Under-18 Schools team, sponsored by Newstalk, to face Munster in the first game of the Schools interprovincial Championship in Donnybrook on Saturday (KO: 2:30pm) has been named…


15: Jack Power (Blackrock College)         
14: Con Callan (St. Gerard’s School)
13: Colm Mulcahy (Clongowes Wood College SJ)       
12: Matthew Gilsenan (St. Michael’s College)  VICE CAPTAIN
11: Tim Carroll (Cistercian College Roscrea)         
10: Jimmy O’Brien (Newbridge College)     
9: David Duggan (St. Michael’s College)     

1: Eoghan Byrne  (Gonzaga College SJ) 
2: Jonny Molony (Clongowes Wood College SJ)        
3: Sean O’Hare (Castleknock College)    
4: Rob Lalor (Terenure College)
5: James Ryan (St. Michael’s College) CAPTAIN 
6: Charlie Cregan (St. Michael’s College)
7: Will Connors (Clongowes Wood College SJ)
8: Greg Jones (St. Andrew’s College)     


16: Hugo Keane (Blackrock College)       
17: Martin Mulhall (Kilkenny College)
18: James Bollard (St. Michael’s College)  
19: Michael Melia (Terenure College)    
20: Max Deegan (St. Michael’s College) 
21: Dan Lavelle (Cistercian College Roscrea)          
22: Tim Foley (Cistercian College Roscrea)
23: James Lappin (Clongowes Wood College SJ)