All season ticket holders for the coming season are automatically members of the OLSC, there is no subscription or opt in required.

The deadline for nominations for the 2017/18 season committee recently closed, with just six season ticket holders coming forward to serve. Given there are seven positions on the committee the new committee will be elected by way of a show of hands at the upcoming AGM.

The OLSC Committee for the new season will be as follows:

Rebecca Leggett (returning)
Jarrod Bromley (returning)
Sharon Levy-Valensi (returning)
Killian Byrne (returning after a recent break)
Jamie Barbour (new to the committee)
Alan Mooney (new to the committee)

Sharon Levy-Valensi who some supporters will recognise from hosting some of our Q&As last season was the only candidate to put themselves forward for the office of Club President, therefore Sharon will assume the role following the incoming committee being voted in by a show of hands at the AGM.

The AGM is an opportunity for season ticket holders to participate in the review of last season and look ahead to the coming one. It allows you to voice your opinion on supporter matters.

Marcus Ó Buachalla‏, Head of Communications at Leinster Rugby will also be joining us on the evening. Marcus will address supporters some pertinent updates from Leinster Rugby and answer questions from the floor on the evening.


The agenda for the AGM is as follows:

Approval of minutes from AGM of 6 August 2016
President’s report and Finance report
Election of the 2017/18 season committee
Update from Leinster Rugby
Any other business


Under the Clubs constitution, minutes of the AGM will be published shortly afterwards in the supporters section of

While registration is not required to attend, we will be providing hot finger food and to assist with catering we would appreciate an email being set to if you plan to join us

Should you have any further questions regarding this notice, please email