DFP Header Area

(61) Fixture List - Match Info

Click Here to Download the Fixture List

Fixture List - Leinster Senior Team (4)

September 2016

Fri 2nd Sep

H

W 20-8

HT 15-5

Benetton Rugby

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 11217 KO: 19:35 Ref: Ben Whitehouse

September 2016

Sat 10th Sep

A

L 33-25

HT 12-19

Glasgow Warriors

Stadium: Scotstoun Stadium Att: 7251 KO: 15:00 Ref: John Lacey

September 2016

Fri 16th Sep

A

W 20-33

HT 8-26

Edinburgh Rugby

Stadium: BT Murrayfield Att: 3484 KO: 19:35 Ref: David Wilkinson

September 2016

Fri 23rd Sep

H

W 31-19

HT 24-0

Ospreys

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 13357 KO: 19:35 Ref: Marius Mitrea

October 2016

Sat 1st Oct

A

W 13-16

HT 13-3

Cardiff Blues

Stadium: BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park Att: 8289 KO: 19:35 Ref: Dudley Phillips

October 2016

Sat 8th Oct

H

W 25-14

HT 11-7

Munster Rugby

Stadium: Aviva Stadium Att: 40527 KO: 14:05 Ref: David Wilkinson

October 2016

Sat 15th Oct

H

W 33-15

HT 19-10

Castres Olympique

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 13890 KO: 15:15 Ref: Matthew Carley

October 2016

Sun 23rd Oct

A

L 22-16

HT 14-3

Montpellier

Stadium: Altrad Stadium Att: 10679 KO: 14:00 Ref: Luke Pearce

October 2016

Sat 29th Oct

H

W 24-13

HT 9-6

Connacht Rugby

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 18200 KO: 17:15 Ref: John Lacey

November 2016

Sat 5th Nov

A

W 10-33

HT 10-12

Zebre Rugby

Stadium: Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Att: 2000 KO: 17:05 Ref: Nigel Owens

November 2016

Fri 25th Nov

A

L 38-29

HT 21-8

Scarlets

Stadium: Parc y Scarlets Att: 6164 KO: 19:35 Ref: Sean Gallagher

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec

H

W 28-15

HT 21-3

Newport Gwent Dragons

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 10979 KO: 19:35 Ref: Marius Mitrea

December 2016

Fri 9th Dec

A

W 10-37

HT 3-10

Northampton Saints

Stadium: Franklin's Gardens Att: 15151 KO: 19:45 Ref: Jerome Garces

December 2016

Sat 17th Dec

H

W 60-13

HT 29-13

Northampton Saints

Stadium: Aviva Stadium Att: 38584 KO: 19:45 Ref: Romain Poite

December 2016

Mon 26th Dec

A

L 29-17

HT 14-10

Munster Rugby

Stadium: Thomond Park Att: 26200 KO: 17:30 Ref: Nigel Owens

December 2016

Sat 31st Dec

H

W 22-7

HT 17-0

Ulster Rugby

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 18200 KO: 15:00 Ref: John Lacey

January 2017

Fri 6th Jan

H

W 70-6

HT 35-6

Zebre Rugby

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 10821 KO: 19:35 Ref: Daniel Jones

January 2017

Fri 13th Jan

H

W 57-3

HT 24-3

Montpellier

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 17585 KO: 19:45 Ref: JP Doyle

January 2017

Fri 20th Jan

A

D 24-24

HT 17-10

Castres Olympique

Stadium: Pierre-Antoine Att: 7040 KO: 20:45 Ref: Greg Garner

February 2017

Sun 12th Feb

A

W 14-40

HT 7-21

Benetton Rugby

Stadium: Stadio Monigo Att: 1600 KO: 13:30 Ref: Daniel Jones

February 2017

Fri 17th Feb

H

W 39-10

HT 8-3

Edinburgh Rugby

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 11445 KO: 19:35 Ref: Ian Davies

February 2017

Fri 24th Feb

A

W 22-54

HT 3-14

Newport Gwent Dragons

Stadium: Rodney Parade Att: 4059 KO: 19:30 Ref: Marius Mitrea

March 2017

Sat 4th Mar

H

W 45-9

HT 12-9

Scarlets

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 10792 KO: 19:35 Ref: Nigel Owens

March 2017

Sat 25th Mar

H

W 22-21

HT 14-7

Cardiff Blues

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: 10106 KO: 15:00 Ref: George Clancy

April 2017

Sat 1st Apr

H

W 32-17

HT 22-3

Wasps

Stadium: Aviva Stadium Att: 50266 KO: 15:15 Ref: Nigel Owens

April 2017

Sat 8th Apr

A

W 18-20

HT 11-10

Ospreys

Stadium: Liberty Stadium Att: 8102 KO: 15:00 Ref: John Lacey

April 2017

Sat 15th Apr

A

W 24-37

HT 19-20

Connacht Rugby

Stadium: Sportsground Att: 8090 KO: 19:35 Ref: Ian Davies

April 2017

Sun 23rd Apr

A

L 27-22

HT 15-3

ASM Clermont Auvergne

Stadium: Stade de Gerland Att: 40024 KO: 16:00 Ref: Nigel Owens

April 2017

Fri 28th Apr

H

v

Glasgow Warriors

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: KO: 19:35 Ref:

May 2017

Sat 6th May

A

v

Ulster Rugby

Stadium: Kingspan Stadium Att: KO: 17:15 Ref:

May 2017

Fri 19th May

H

v

Stadium: RDS Arena Att: KO: 19:45 Ref:

Click Here to Download the Fixture List