Supporters gathered to hear outgoing OLSC President Rebecca Leggett present her president’s report that reviewed last season for the Club.

As just six season ticket holders came forward to fill the seven open positions, the new committee was elected by a simple show of hands.

The OLSC Committee (pictured above) for the new season is as follows:

Rebecca Leggett (returning)
Jarrod Bromley (returning)
Sharon Levy-Valensi (returning)
Killian Byrne (returning after a recent break)
Jamie Barbour (new to the committee)
Alan Mooney (new to the committee)

Sharon Levy-Valensi was the only candidate to put themselves forward for the office of Club President.

Marcus Ó Buachalla‏, Head of Communications at Leinster Rugby addressed supporters at the AGM and provided updates and responses on a number of topics including the timeline of how the Guinness PRO14 came to be and the RDS Redevelopment.

Read minutes from the AGM here

If you would like to be added to the OLSC mailing list to help out on an ad hoc basis, please email