Leinster Rugby is delighted to announce the updated Interprovincial and friendly fixtures for our representative teams for this season.

Please see below all the fixtures for our three age-grade teams which include Leinster U19, Leinster U18 Schools and Leinster U18 Clubs all sponsored by Bank of Ireland.
 
Leinster U19’s, sponsored by Bank of Ireland

Friendlies

17th August (Wednesday): Leinster U19 v Worcester, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
23rd August (Tuesday): Worcester v Leinster U19, Malvern College, Time TBC
26th August (Friday): Gloucester v Leinster U19, Malvern College, Time TBC

Interprovincial Series

3rd September (Saturday): Ulster v Leinster U19 (Round 1), Kingspan Stadium, Time 15.00
10th September (Saturday): Connacht v Leinster U19 (Round 2), Galwegians RFC, Time 15.00
17th September (Saturday): Leinster U19 v Munster (Round 3), Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
 
Leinster U18 Schools, sponsored by Bank of Ireland

Friendlies

10th August (Wednesday): Leinster U18 Club v Leinster U18 Schools, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 13.30
15th August (Monday): Leinster U18 Schools v Northampton Saints U18, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
24th August (Wednesday): Leinster U18 Schools v Italy U18, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
30th August (Tuesday): Munster v Leinster U18 Schools, Away Venue TBC, Time TBC

Interprovincial Series

3rd September (Saturday): Leinster U18 Schools v Ulster (Round 1), Donnybrook Stadium Time 15.00
17th September (Saturday): Ulster v Leinster U18 Schools (Round 2), Methodist College Belfast, Time 13.00
24th September (Saturday): Leinster U18 Schools v Munster (Round 3), Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
 
Leinster U18 Clubs, sponsored by Bank of Ireland

Friendlies

10th August (Wednesday): Leinster U18 Club v Leinster U18 Schools, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
18th August (Thursday): Leinster U18 Clubs v Northampton Saints U18, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 15.00
25th August (Thursday): Leinster U18 Clubs v Exiles U18, Donnybrook Stadium, Time 11.30

Interprovincial Series

3rd September (Saturday): Leinster U18 Clubs v Connacht (Round 1), Donnybrook Stadium, Time 13.00
10th September (Saturday):  Munster v Leinster U18 Clubs (Round 2), Thomond Park, Time 14.30
17th September (Saturday): Leinster U18 Clubs v Ulster (Round 3), Donnybrook Stadium, Time 13.00