Congratulations to the following Leinster supporters who have each won tickets to Saturday’s Heineken Cup match against Racing-Métro 92, courtesy of Bank Ireland…

Q: Name the other two teams in Leinster’s Heineken Cup pool.

A: Saracens and ASM Clermont Auvergne


Paul Harney, Alan Murphy, Ciara O’Reilly, Brian Collins, Kieran O’Callaghan, Linda Goggin, Deirdre Maher, Ross O’Donovan