The dates for the 2020 Bank of Ireland Leinster Rugby Schools Senior Cup first round fixtures have been announced.

The first round of the Senior Cup will begin on Sunday, 26 January.

Six of the eight first-round ties are being played in Energia Park, while the other two fixtures will be played in Templeville Road and Lakelands, all kicking off at 3pm.

The second round of the Senior Schools Cup will be played on the week commencing Monday, 10 February, semi-finals on week commencing Monday, 2 March, while the final will be on St Patrick’s Day, Tuesday, 17 March.

Senior Cup First Round (KO 3pm):

Sunday 26 January, Gonzaga College v Blackrock College, Energia Park

Monday 27 January, Cistercian College, Roscrea v St Vincent’s Castleknock College, Energia Park

Tuesday 28 January, Belvedere College v St Mary’s College, Energia Park

Wednesday 29 January, Terenure College v Clongowes Wood College, Energia Park

Thursday 30 January, Kilkenny College v Wesley College, Energia Park

Thursday 30 January, St Gerard’s School v Vinnie Murray Cup Qualifier 2, Templeville Road

Thursday 30 January, Vinnie Murray Cup Qualifier 1 v St Michael’s College, Lakelands

Friday 31 January, CBC Monkstown Park v Newbridge College, Energia Park