The Leinster Rugby squad for this season’s Champions Cup has been selected.

The 41-man squad contains four Academy players: Peter Dooley, Cian Kelleher, Ross Molony and Garry Ringrose.

Leinster’s first game in Europe this season comes against Wasps in the RDS Arena on 15th November. Tickets for this game are on sale now.

Leinster faced Wasps in last season’s Champions Cup, winning at home in the RDS by 25-20, and drawing against the English Premiership side in the Ricoh Arena, 20-20.

The fixture could see the return of former Leinster men Jimmy Gopperth and Brendan Macken to the RDS. 

Next up for Leinster will be a trip away to Bath, before back-to-back games against Toulon in December.

Leinster’s home match against Toulon will be played in Aviva Stadium on 19th December. Tickets for the game are selling fast and are on sale from Ticketmaster from €;20.

After two games against the reigning champions Leinster will head into crucial fixtures away to Wasps and at home to Bath. Ticket information for the home game against Bath will be announced once fixture details have been confirmed.

The average age of the panel is 26 years old and features 21 players that were called up to their national teams for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

Leinster Rugby – 2015/16 Champions Cup Squad

Forwards (24)

Michael Bent
Jack Conan
Sean Cronin
Tom Denton 
Peter Dooley*
Aaron Dundon
Tadhg Furlong
Cian Healy
Jamie Heaslip
Daniel Leavy
Mike McCarthy
Jack McGrath
Ross Molony*
Martin Moore
Jordi Murphy
Sean O’Brien 
Mike Ross 
Rhys Ruddock 
Dominic Ryan
Richardt Strauss
Devin Toner
James Tracy
Hayden Triggs
Josh Van Der Flier

Backs (17)

Isaac Boss 
Luke Fitzgerald
Dave Kearney
Rob Kearney
Cian Kelleher*
Zane Kirchner
Ian Madigan
Cathal Marsh
Fergus McFadden
Luke McGrath
Isa Nacewa
Colm O’Shea
Eoin Reddan 
Noel Reid 
Garry Ringrose*
Johnny Sexton 
Ben Te’o

*Denotes Leinster Rugby Academy player