The semi-finals of the Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup will be staged as a doubleheader in Cill Dara Rugby Club’s grounds at Silken Thomas Park on Saturday 31st March.

The draw for the semi-finals will be conducted in Gorey Rugby Club on Sunday 25th March immediately following their 3rd round tie with Tullow RFC.

The two semi-finals will kick off at 2pm and 4pm on 31st March with the first tie drawn playing at the earlier time of 2pm.