The Club Community Rugby Officers (CCROs), working in under the guidance of the Community Rugby Officer (CRO) work with clubs, schools and community groups to deliver tailored rugby programmes and expand the game of rugby within the clubs and schools of the province.

Leinster Rugby has 41 CCRO’s working on the ground, with our clubs and schools for the 2020/21 season.

Club CCRO Email Address
Ardee RFC Ian Stewart
Arklow RFC Barney Hynes
Ashbourne RFC Kevin McCleery
Athboy RFC Shane Mooney
Athy RFC Tadhg Kelleher
Balbriggan RFC Adam O’Conor
Birr RFC Denis Rusu
Boyne RFC Adam Brodigan
Carlingford RFC Niall Kerley
Carlow FC Gavin Whitney
Cill Dara RFC Pat Behan
Clane RFC Ciaran McCarthy
Coolmine RFC Ariel Robles
Dundalk RFC Tiernan Gonnelly
Edenderry RFC Grainne Vaugh
Enniscorthy RFC Micheal Bolger
Gorey RFC Daisy Earle
Kilkenny RFC Noel Devlin
Longford RFC Dylan Quinn
Malahide RFC Peter Kerr
MU Barnhall RFC Luke Ingleton
Mullingar RFC Clare O’Brien
Naas RFC Mick Cahill
Navan RFC Evan Dixon
Newbridge RFC Paul Treacy
New Ross RFC Nicky Haberlin
North Kildare RFC Bernard Robinson
Old Wesley RFC Andrew Egan
Portarlington RFC Padraig Mahon
Portlaoise RFC Paul Brady
Rathdrum RFC Noel Cross
Roscrea RFC Ger Stone
Skerries RFC Andy Carabini
Suttonians RFC Mark O’Sullivan
Tullamore RFC John Burns
Tullow RFC Will Canavan
Wanderers FC Ger O’Reilly
Westmanstown RFC Rob Wolfe
West Offaly Lions Padraig Malone
Wexford Wanderers Graham Barry
Wicklow RFC Aidan Kearney