The Connacht team for the Guinness PRO12 Final at BT Murrayfield has been named.

Connacht are unchanged from last weekend’s win over reigning champions Glasgow Warriors in the semi-final at The Sportsground.

Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Robbie Henshaw and Kieran Marmion, all named in the Ireland squad for the tour of South Africa, start for Connacht on Saturday.

There are two changes to the Leinster team from the win over Ulster. See the full Leinster team.

Leinster face Connacht in the Guinness PRO12 Final at BT Murrayfield on Saturday, 28th May (KO 5.30pm), with live coverage on Sky Sports and TG4.


15. Tiernan O’Halloran
14. Niyi Adeolokun
13. Robbie Henshaw
12. Bundee Aki
11. Matt Healy
10. AJ MacGinty
9. Kieran Marmion 
1. Ronan Loughney
2. Tom McCartney
3. Finlay Bealham
4. Ultan Dillane
5. Aly Muldowney
6. Eoin McKeon
7. Jake Heenan
8. John Muldoon CAPTAIN


16. Dave Heffernan
17. JP Cooney
18. Rodney Ah You
19. Andrew Browne
20. Sean O’Brien
21. John Cooney
22. Shane O’Leary
23. Peter Robb