Dave Kearney will make his 100th Leinster Rugby appearance this Saturday when the province face Ulster at Kingspan Stadium (KO 3pm, live on Sky Sports).

Kearney starts on the left wing in a back three with his brother, Rob, and Isa Nacewa, who captains the side.

There are nine changes in total to the team that defeated Edinburgh 30-23 at the RDS Arena two weeks ago

Ben Te’o switches to inside centre for the trip to Belfast, with Garry Ringrose back in the starting XV at outside centre.

Johnny Sexton also returns to start for the first time since his 16-point haul against Munster in Aviva Stadium. Luke McGrath, who scored his fifth try of the season last time out against Edinburgh, starts at scrum-half to complete the half-back pairing.

Jamie Heaslip returns to make his sixth Guinness PRO12 start of the season in the back row, alongside Rhys Ruddock and Josh van der Flier. 

Devin Toner and Hayden Triggs are swapped into the second row in place of Ross Molony and Mick Kearney, with the latter named on the bench.

Richardt Strauss is retained in the front row, with Jack McGrath coming in to replace Cian Healy and Tadhg Furlong starting in place of Mike Ross, who moves to the bench.

Leinster return to the RDS to face Benetton Treviso on 7th May in the final Guinness PRO12 regular season game of the campaign. Tickets are on sale now from €;20.

Leinster v Treviso

Leinster XV (Leinster caps in brackets)

15. Rob Kearney (173)
14. Isa Nacewa (146) CAPTAIN
13. Garry Ringrose (18)
12. Ben Te’o (36)
11. Dave Kearney (99)
10. Johnny Sexton (122)
9. Luke McGrath (46)
1. Jack McGrath (91)
2. Richardt Strauss (127)
3. Tadhg Furlong (47)
4. Devin Toner (179)
5. Hayden Triggs (13)
6. Rhys Ruddock (109)
7. Josh van der Flier (24)
8. Jamie Heaslip (213)


16. Sean Cronin (110)
17. Peter Dooley (17)
18. Mike Ross (131)
19. Mick Kearney (5)
20. Jordi Murphy (76)
21. Eoin Reddan (136)
22. Ian Madigan (144)
23. Luke Fitzgerald (151)