The 2018 Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup draw will take place on Saturday, 16th December, 2017 at Bank of Ireland, Ballsbridge, at 12.30pm.

The club president and captain from each participating team will be in attendance at the event, hosted by Leinster Rugby’s title sponsor Bank of Ireland.

Supporters can watch live coverage of the draw on the Bank of Ireland Facebook page or receive updates from the @LeinsterBranch Twitter feed.

Tullow RFC claimed the famous Towns Cup trophy in April when they defeated Skerries RFC 2nd XV 20-3 at Athy RFC.

Find out who Tullow and the other teams competing in this season’s Towns Cup will face in the opening stages by watching the draw live on the Bank of Ireland Facebook page from 12.30pm on 16th December.