Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager
declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Manager
derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie
086-8254774

Community Rugby Officers

Ben Armstrong: CRO South-East
ben.armstrong@leinsterrugby.ie
086-8495396

Jennie Bagnall: Women’s Rugby Development
jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie
086-3322136

Joe Carbery: CRO North Midlands
joe.carbery@leinsterrugby.ie
085-7618645

Stephen Costelloe: CRO Fingal
stephen.costelloe@leinsterrugby.ie
087-9844168

Patsy Gorman: CRO Midlands
patsy.gorman@leinsterrugby.ie

Adam Griggs: CRO Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown
adam.griggs@leinsterrugby.ie
085-1563332

Kieran Hurrell: CRO South Dublin
kieran.hurrell@leinsterrugby.ie
087-6462189

Ken Knaggs: CRO Dublin City (South-East)
ken.knaggs@leinsterrugby.ie
085-8285730

Stephen Maher: CRO Dublin City (North-West/Central)
stephen.maher@leinsterrugby.ie
086-1994569

Ray McCabe: CRO Dublin City (North Central)
ray.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie
083-4631065

Ken Moore: CRO South Dublin
ken.moore@leinsterrugby.ie
087-2832989

Gareth Murray: CRO Dublin City
gareth.murray@leinsterrugby.ie

Billy Phelan: CRO North-East
billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie
086-8688314

Coach Development Officers

John Bagnall: CDO North Midlands Area
john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie
087-1306791

Damien McCabe: CDO Midland Area
damien.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie
087-2273898

Declan O’Brien: CDO South-East Area
declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie
086-1735600

Colin O’Hare: CDO North-East Area
colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie
086-8672709

Dan van Zyl: CDO Metropolitan Area
dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie
086-8253066