Leinster Rugby U-18 Schools head coach Brett Igoe has named an extended squad ahead of their summer programme.

Igoe and his coaching team will have a chance to get a closer look at the squad on their tour of Malvern where they will also be joined by the Leinster U-18 Clubs and Leinster U-18 Girls sides.

From there, they will be into interprovincial mode with Munster first up at Energia Park on Saturday, 20 August (KO 5pm) followed by Ulster at the same venue on Saturday, 3 September (KO 5pm).

Both days will see tripleheaders at Energia Park as the U-18 Clubs and U-19 sides will also face the same opposition, kicking off at the earlier times of 1pm and 3pm.

The extended squad contains 41 players from across 15 schools in the province.

Leinster Rugby U-18 Schools Squad

Tom Stewart (St Michael’s College)
Adam Watchorn (Kilkenny College)
James Wyse (Clongowes Wood College)
Eoin McDermott (Belvedere College)
Mark Masterson (Newbridge College)
Luke McLaughlin (Gonzaga College)
Mikey Yarr (Blackrock College)
Rian Coogan (St Michael’s College)
John Cadogan (Castleknock College)
Billy Bohan (Newbridge College)
Sam Corrigan (St Michael’s College)
David Leane (St Mary’s College)
Billy Corrigan (Presentation College Bray)
Alan Spicer (Belvedere College)
Paddy Bramley (Kilkenny College)
Alex Mullan (Blackrock College)
Charlie Meagher (CBC Monkstown Park)
Charlie Craig Coghlan (Belvedere College)
Aaron O’Brien (St Mary’s College)
Jim White (St Michael’s College)
Jack Angulo (Blackrock College)
Ben Blaney (Terenure College)
Billy O’Donohoe (St Michael’s College)
Alex Usanov (Belvedere College)
Conan Lennon (Castleknock College)
Sean Finlay (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
James Sherwin (St Michael’s College)
Luke Fogarty (King’s Hospital)
Paddy Taylor (Newbridge College)
Tom Murtagh (Clongowes Wood College)
Charlie Hempenstall (Wesley College)
Charlie Molony (Blackrock College)
Pat Wood (St Michael’s College)
Evan Moynihan (St Mary’s College)
Andre Ryan (Belvedere College)
Andrew Cosgrave (St Michael’s College)
Robert Carney (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
Harry Roche Nagle (Clongowes Wood College)
Ciaran Mangan (Newbridge College)
Zack Hopkins (St Mary’s College)
Todd Lawlor (Newbridge College)

Leinster Rugby U-18 Schools Coaching Team

Head Coach – Brett Igoe
Manager – Stephen O’Hara
Assistant Coach – Emmet McMahon
Assistant Coach – Aaron Dundon
Dev. Coach – Karl Miller
Performance Analyst – Harry Donnelly
S&C – Dan Hogan
Physio – Aoife Healy