Fixtures have been announced for the 2021 Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship, returning after a two-year break.

The format returns to a round-robin format over three weekends for this year. First up, on August 28, reigning champions Leinster Rugby travel to the Sportsground to face Connacht in a repeat of the 2019 Championship decider.

Leinster return to Energia Park for round two against Ulster on September 4 before the final weekend sees them host Munster at the same venue.

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Connacht v Leinster, The Sportsground, 2.30pm
Ulster v Munster, Kingspan Stadium, 5pm

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Munster v Connacht, Musgrave Park, 2.30pm
Leinster v Ulster, Energia Park, 4pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Connacht v Ulster, The Sportsground, 2.30pm
Leinster v Munster, Energia Park, 7pm