Leinster Rugby begin the 2019/20 Guinness PRO14 with a trip to Italy where they will face Benetton Rugby on Saturday, 28 September (KO 5.15pm).

Leo Cullen’s men will be back in action at the RDS Arena in Round 2 when Ospreys visit on Friday, 4 October (KO 7.35pm).

Leinster’s opening interprovincial derby of the season takes place at The Sportsground when they face Connacht on Friday, 8 November (KO 7.35pm).

Ulster visit the RDS Arena on Friday, 20 December in the first of the interprovincial games over the Christmas period while Leinster will also be at home to Connacht on Saturday, 4 January.

A trip to Munster’s Thomond Park on Saturday, 28 December lies between those two games.

The squad travel to South Africa in late March to take on both Southern Kings and Cheetahs.

In the final two interprovincial games of the regular season, Leinster face Munster at home on Saturday, 18 April (KO 5.15pm) before travelling to Kingspan Stadium in Round 21 (details yet to be confirmed).

Games will continue to be broadcast across Ireland by eir Sport and TG4. Premier Sports and Free Sports will bring games to the UK audience along with Welsh language channel S4C.

See Leinster’s full fixture list below, with confirmed dates and times for every game up to Round 20.

Get your 2019/20 Leinster Rugby Season Ticket before the new campaign kicks off! Visit leinsterrugby.ie/season tickets.

2019/20 Guinness PRO14 Fixtures (all times local)

Round 1 – Saturday, 28 September – 5.15pm

Benetton Rugby v Leinster Rugby, Stadio Monigo

Round 2 – Friday, 4 October – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Ospreys Rugby, RDS Arena

Round 3 – Friday, 11 October – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Edinburgh Rugby, RDS Arena

Round 4 – Saturday, 26 October – 5.15pm

Zebre Rugby Club v Leinster Rugby, Stadio Lanfranchi

Round 5 – Friday, 1 November – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Dragons, RDS Arena

Round 6 – Friday, 8 November – 7.35pm

Connacht Rugby v Leinster Rugby, The Sportsground

Round 7 – Saturday, 30 November – 7.35pm

Glasgow Warriors v Leinster Rugby, Scotstoun Stadium

Round 8 – Friday, 20 December – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Ulster Rugby, RDS Arena

Round 9 – Saturday, 28 December – 6pm

Munster Rugby v Leinster Rugby, Thomond Park

Round 10 – Saturday, 4 January – 5.30pm

Leinster Rugby v Connacht Rugby, RDS Arena

Round 11 – Saturday, 15 February – 2.30pm

Leinster Rugby v Cheetahs, RDS Arena

Round 12 – Friday, 21 February – 7.35pm

Ospreys Rugby v Leinster Rugby, Liberty Stadium

Round 13 – Friday, 28 February – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Glasgow Warriors, RDS Arena

Round 14 – Saturday, 21 March – 3.00pm

Cheetahs v Leinster Rugby, Toyota Stadium

Round 15 – Friday, 27 March – 5.15pm

Southern Kings v Leinster Rugby, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Round 16 – Saturday, 11 April – 5.15pm

Leinster Rugby v Zebre Rugby Club, RDS Arena

Round 17 – Saturday, 18 April – 5.30pm

Leinster Rugby v Munster Rugby, Aviva Stadium

Round 18 – Friday, 24 April – 3pm

Dragons v Leinster Rugby, Rodney Parade

Round 19 – Saturday, 9 May – 7.45pm

Scarlets v Leinster Rugby, Parc y Scarlets

Round 20 – Friday, 15 May – 7.35pm

Leinster Rugby v Cardiff Blues, RDS Arena

Round 21 – TBC

Ulster Rugby v Leinster Rugby, Kingspan Stadium