With the new season underway, Leinster Rugby’s Club Community Rugby Officers (CCRO) are again ready to support clubs and schools around the province.

Leinster Rugby has 40 CCROs working on the ground in the 12 counties, with our clubs and schools for the 2021/22 season.

The CCROs work within clubs, schools and community groups to deliver tailored rugby programmes and expand the game.

Under the guidance of the regional Community Rugby Officer (CRO), the CCRO is responsible for the delivery of programmes in their designated area surrounding their rugby club.

If you would like a Leinster Rugby CCRO to attend your school to deliver a rugby programme, or if you have any questions, please contact your local CCRO below.

Club CCRO Name Email
Ardee Ian Stewart ArdeeCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Arklow Barney Hynes ArklowCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Ashbourne TBC AshbourneCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Athboy Shane Mooney AthboyCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Athy Tadhg Kelleher AthyCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Balbriggan Adam O’Connor BalbrigganCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Birr Denis Rusu BirrCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Boyne Adam Brodigan BoyneCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Carlingford Niall Kerley carlingfordCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Carlow Gavin Whitney Carlowccro@leinsterrugby.ie
Cill Dara Pat Behan CilldaraCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Coolmine Ariel Robles CoolmineCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Dundalk Tiernan Gonnelly DundalkCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Edenderry Grainne Vaugh EdenderryCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Enniscorthy Michael Bolger EnniscorthyCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Gorey Eoin Walsh GoreyCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Kilkenny Noel Devlin KilkennyCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Longford Dylan Quinn LongfordCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Malahide Peter Kerr MalahideCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
MU Barnhall Luke Ingleton MUBarnhallCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Mullingar Clare O’Brien MullingarCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Naas Mick Cahill NaasCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Navan TBC NavanCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
New Ross Niall O’Callaghan NewRossCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Newbridge Sebastian Berti NewbridgeCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
North Kildare Daithi Murphy NorthKildareCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Old Wesley Andrew Egan oldwesleyccro@leinsterrugby.ie
Portarlington Paidi Mahon PortarlingtonCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Portlaoise Bryan Croke PortlaoiseCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Rathdrum Noel Cross RathdrumCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Roscrea John O’Dowd RoscreaCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Skerries Andy Carabini SkerriesCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Suttonians Mark O’Sullivan SuttoniansCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Tullamore John Burns TullamoreCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Tullow John Manifold TullowCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
W O Lions Padraig Malone westoffalylionccro@leinsterrugby.ie
Wanderers Ger O’Reilly wanderersCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Westmanstown Rob Wolfe WestmanstownCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Wexford Wanderers Graham Barry WexfordCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie
Wicklow Aidan Kearney WicklowCCRO@leinsterrugby.ie