Robbie Henshaw has been named to start for Ireland in their final Autumn International Series game against Argentina on Sunday. (KO 2:15pm)

He will be joined in the centre by his Leinster teammate, Garry Ringrose.

There is a new half-back pairing of Conor Murray and Joey Carbery.

James Lowe and Hugo Keenan retain their place in the back three and are joined by Robert Baloucoune who will wear number 14.

There are no changes to the pack after last week’s win over New Zealand.

It’s an all Leinster front row of Andrew Porter, Ronan Kelleher and Tadhg Furlong.

James Ryan will captain the side from the second row, where he will be joined by Iain Henderson.

Caelan Doris, Josh Van Der Flier and Jack Conan make up the back row.

Leinster are also well represented on the bench with Cian Healy, Dan Sheehan and Harry Byrne all set to feature.

Ireland team to play Argentina: 

15. Hugo Keenan
14. Robert Baloucoune
13. Garry Ringrose
12. Robbie Henshaw
11. James Lowe
10. Joey Carbery
9. Conor Murray

1. Andrew Porter
2. Ronan Kelleher
3. Tadhg Furlong
4. Iain Henderson
5. James Ryan CAPTAIN
6. Caelan Doris
7. Josh Van Der Flier
8. Jack Conan

16. Dan Sheehan
17. Cian Healy
18. Tom O’Toole
19. Tadhg Beirne
20. Peter O’Mahony
21. Craig Casey
22. Harry Byrne
23. Keith Earls