The Irish Rugby summer tour of Australia is underway with three Tests taking place over the next three weekends.

The Official Leinster Supporters Club (OLSC) has prepared the below information for those at home and around the world wanting to follow the game both on TV or radio.

First Test: Saturday, 9th June – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Second Test: Saturday, 16th June – AAMI Park, Melbourne
Third Test: Saturday, 23rd June – Allianz Stadium, Sydney

All three games kick off at 8pm AEST each Saturday.

Ireland and the UK: LIVE on Sky Sports from 11am, Saturday.
USA: LIVE on ESPN+ from 11am EST, Saturday.
Australia: LIVE on Fox Sports from 8pm, Saturday.
South Africa: LIVE on Supersport from 12pm, Saturday.
New Zealand: Delayed coverage on The Rugby Channel, please check local listings.
Radio: LIVE on RTÉ Radio One/2FM from 11.00am Saturday on-air, online and via their app.

The above information is correct as of 8pm, Wednesday, 6th June, according to the broadcaster websites. If you have a local update, please help us share the word by emailing