Adam Griggs has named a squad of 24 players ahead of the third round of the 2020 Women’s Six Nations.

Ireland are coming into this round with two wins from two and will play their first away game of the tournament when they face England in Doncaster on Sunday (KO 12.45pm).

Blackrock College RFC’s Katie Fitzhenry is included in the squad after returning from the Sevens World Series in Sydney.

Connacht’s Beibhinn Parsons will be unavailable for selection for the remainder of the Six Nations due to Leaving Cert preparation.

Ireland Women’s Squad to face England

Michelle Claffey (Blackrock/ Leinster)     
Eimear Considine (UL Bohemian/ Munster)
Nicole Cronin (UL Bohemian/ Munster)          
Kathryn Dane (Old Belvedere/ Ulster)     
Lauren Delany (Firwood Waterloo/ IQ Rugby)     
Aoife Doyle (Railway Union/ Munster)    
Katie Fitzhenry (Blackrock/ Leinster)
Claire Keohane (Railway Union/ Munster)    
Larissa Muldoon (Railway Union/ Leinster)
Sene Naoupu (Old Belvedere/ Leinster)
Hannah Tyrrell (Old Belvedere RFC/ Leinster)         
Judy Bobbett (Blackrock/ Leinster)     
Anna Caplice (Harlequins/ IQ Rugby)       
Ciara Cooney (Railway Union/ Leinster)  
Victoria Dabanovich O’Mahony (Old Belvedere/ Leinster)              
Linda Djougang (Old Belvedere/ Leinster)             
Laura Feely (Blackrock/ Connacht)               
Ciara Griffin (UL Bohemian/ Munster)     
Leah Lyons (Harlequins/ IQ Rugby)          
Aoife McDermott (Railway Union/ Leinster)         
Edel McMahon (Wasps/ IQ Rugby)          
Cliodhna Moloney (Wasps/ IQ Rugby)
Lindsay Peat (Railway Union/ Leinster)  
Dorothy Wall (Railway Union/ Munster)