The Ireland Under-20 Team to face Scotland in the seventh place play-off of the World Rugby Under-20 Championship has been named.

Coach, Nigel Carolan has made five changes to the side that lost out to Wales in the last round.
Zack McCall and Conan O’Donnell make their start in the front row, while Rory Moloney and Lorcan take position in the Back Row. Billy Dardis starts at full back.
Speaking ahead of the game, Carolan said “We are expecting another tough challenge ahead of us, Scotland have proved to be a formidable opponent, however, we are confident that we can finish the tournament on a high note.” 
Ireland Under-20 (v Scotland Under-20s, 2015 World Rugby Under-20 Championship – 7th Place Playoff, Viadana, Saturday, 20th June, kick-off 13.00hrs local time/12.00hrs Irish time)

15. Billy Dardis (UCD/Leinster)
14. Stephen Fitzgerald (Shannon/Munster)
13. Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster)
12. Sam Arnold (Ballynahinch/Ulster)
11. Jacob Stockdale (QUB/Ulster)
10. Joey Carbery (UCD/Leinster)                              
9. Charlie Rock (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
1. Andrew Porter (UCD/Leinster)
2. Zack McCall (QUB/Ulster)
3. Conán O’Donnell (Sligo/NUIG/Connacht)
4. David O’Connor (St.Mary’s/Leinster)
5. Alex Thompson (Queens University/Ulster)
6. Josh Murphy (UCD/Leinster) CAPTAIN 
7. Rory Moloney (Buccaneers/Connacht)
8. Lorcan Dow (QUB/Ulster)
16. Adam McBurney (Ballymena/Ulster)
17. Liam O’Connor (Cork Constitution/Munster)
18. Oisin Heffernan (Terenure/Leinster)
19. Cian Romaine (Buccaneers/Connacht)
20. Nick Timoney (St. Mary’s/Leinster)
21. Jack Cullen (Shannon/Munster)
22. Fergal Cleary (Lansdowne/Leinster)
23. Ciaran Gaffney (Galwegians/Connacht)