The Ireland Women’s team to face Wales in their November International on Sunday in UCD has been named.

Head Coach Adam Griggs has named one uncapped player in his opening team. Leinster’s Judy Bobbett will make her debut in green where she will join Nichola Fryday in the second row.

Laura Feely, Cliodhna Moloney and Linda Djougang make up the front row while captain, Ciara Griffin, joins Edel McMahon and Anna Caplice in the back row to complete the pack.

Eimear Considine is named at fullback with Lauren Delaney and Beibhinn Parsons named on the wings. Enya Breen and Sene Naoupu make up the centre partnership. Ellen Murphy is named at outhalf and Nicole Cronin is named at scrumhalf.

There are new face on the bench with Victoria Dabanovich O’Mahony, Katie O’Dwyer, Niamh Ní Dhroma and Hannah O’Connor all hoping to win their first cap.

Ireland Women’s Team to play Wales Women (Women’s International, Sunday 10th November 2019, Kick-off 1pm)
15. Eimear Considine (UL Bohemian/Munster)
14. Lauren Delany (Firwood Waterloo/IQ)
13. Enya Breen (UL Bohemian/Munster)
12. Sene Naoupu (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
11. Beibhinn Parsons (Ballinasloe/Connacht)
10. Ellen Murphy (Gloucester-Hartpury/IQ)
9. Nicole Cronin (UL Bohemians/Munster)
1. Laura Feely (Galwegians/Connacht)
2. Cliodhna Moloney (Wasps/IQ)
3. Linda Djougang (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
4. Nichola Fryday (Old Belvedere/Connacht)
5. Judy Bobbett (Blackrock College/Leinster) *
6. Ciara Griffin (UL Bohemian/Munster)
7. Edel McMahon (Wasps/Connacht)
8. Anna Caplice (Harlequins/IQ)

16. Victoria Dabanovich O’Mahony (Old Belvedere/Leinster) *
17. Katie O’Dwyer (Railway Union/Leinster) *
18. Anne-Marie O’Hora (Galwegians/Connacht)
19. Niamh Ní Dhroma (Old Belvedere/Leinster) *
20. Hannah O’Connor (Blackrock College/Leinster) *
21. Kathryn Dane (Old Belvedere/Ulster)
22. Larissa Muldoon (Railway Union/Leinster)
23. Michelle Claffey (Blackrock College/ Leinster)