Ireland will kick-off their 2019 Women’s Six Nations campaign against England at Energia Park on Friday, 1 February 2019 (KO 5pm).

The home opener against England will be followed by trips to Scotstoun Stadium to take on Scotland and Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi to face Italy.

The Ireland Women’s team will then welcome reigning Grand Slam champions France to Energia Park in Round 4, before finishing the Championship at Cardiff Arms Park against Wales.

Ireland finished third in the 2018 Women’s Six Nations on 10 points, winning two games and losing three.

Women's Six Nations

The Ireland Women will play two international Tests this month, with the first against the USA at Energia Park on Sunday, 18th November (KO 1pm).

They will then take on their Six Nations Round 1 opponents England at Twickenham on Saturday, 24th November (KO 6.30pm).

There are 12 Leinster Rugby players in the Ireland Women’s squad for the November internationals.

All five of the Ireland Women’s team Six Nations matches will be broadcast on RTÉ.

Ireland – Women’s Six Nations fixtures

Round 1: Ireland v England (Energia Park, 1 February 2019, KO 5pm)

Round 2: Scotland v Ireland (Scotstoun Stadium, 8 February 2019, KO 7.35pm)

Round 3: Italy v Ireland (Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 23 February 2019, KO 7.30pm local/6.30pm Irish)

Round 4: Ireland v France (Energia Park, 9 March 2019, KO 7pm)

Round 5: Wales v Ireland (Cardiff Arms Park, 17 March 2019, KO 1.30pm)

See the full list of 2019 Women’s Six Nations fixtures