The Leinster Junior team has been announced for their last match of the 2019 Interprovincial Series at home to Ulster on Saturday, 11 May. The match will be played at Dundalk RFC (KO 2.30pm).

As the Leinster Rugby Juniors head into the last round, it’s still all to play for. This will make for a very exciting encounter at Mill Road.

Leinster Junior team to face Ulster:
15. Matt Stapleton (Clondalkin)
14. Corey Carty (Wexford)
13. Mikey Russell (Clondalkin) VICE-CAPTAIN
12. Adam Brodigan (Boyne)
11. Padraig Mahon (Kilkenny)
10. Jake McDonald (Kilkenny)
9. Alejandro LaForga (DLSP)
1. Johnny Gray (Dundalk)
2. Robin Foot (Portlaoise)
3. Robert Farrell (Dundalk)
4. Ronan Costelloe (DLSP)
5. Wes Carter (Kilkenny)
6. Conor Hurley (Ashbourne)
7. Kieran O’Gorman (Longford) CAPTAIN
8. Tom Satchwell (North Kildare)

16. Ian O’Rahelly (Newbridge)
17. Cathal Bannon (Monkstown)
18. Daniel Lambe (Cill Dara)
19. Luke Roche (Wexford)
20. JohnJoe McIlwrath (Cill Dara)
21. Gavin Kennedy (Ashbourne)
22. Hugh Gowing (Monkstown)
23. Robbie Waters (North Kildare)

Travelling Reserves:
Simon O’Shea (Kilkenny), Stephen Smith (Tullow)