Leo Cullen has named his Leinster Rugby Men’s team, sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Coventry at tomorrow’s tripleheader of games at Energia Park.

The day will start with the game against Coventry at 3pm, followed by the Leinster Women beginning the defence of their Interprovincial Championship against Connacht (KO 5.30pm). The final game of the day will see the Leinster U19s take on Ulster in the opening game of the U19 Interprovincial Championship.

Supporters can pay at the gate tomorrow from 1.30pm or purchase tickets in Spar Donnybrook. One ticket covers all three games.

Cian Kelleher will make his return in Leinster blue against Coventry on Saturday afternoon starting at full-back.

Ross Molony will captain the side from the second-row alongside Josh Murphy.

Peter Dooley, Rónan Kelleher and Vakh Abdaladze have been selected as the starting front row, with a back row of Year One Academy recruit Martin Moloney, Will Connors and UCD RFC’s Ronan Foley completing the pack.

Dublin University scrum-half Rowan Osborne starts in a half-back pairing with Harry Byrne.

Barry Daly and Adam Byrne return to action following injuries towards the end of last season. Kelleher at full-back completes the back three, with Conor O’Brien and Gavin Mullin named in the centre.

Cullen has named an extended bench of 14 players which includes Year One Academy players Liam Turner and Roman Salanoa. Ireland U20 internationals Ronan Watters and Rob Russell, and Ireland Men’s 7s player, Adam La Grue, have also been named among the replacements.

Leinster Rugby Men v Coventry Rugby – Bank of Ireland Pre-season Friendly

15. Cian Kelleher (Lansdowne FC) 7 Leinster Rugby caps
14. Adam Byrne (UCD RFC) 52
13. Gavin Mullin (UCD RFC) 2
12. Conor O’Brien (Clontarf FC) 17
11. Barry Daly (UCD RFC) 36
10. Harry Byrne (Lansdowne FC) 0
9. Rowan Osborne (Dublin University FC) 0
1. Peter Dooley (Lansdowne FC) 61
2. Rónan Kelleher (Lansdowne FC) 2
3. Vakh Abdaladze (Clontarf FC) 7
4. Ross Molony (UCD RFC) 82 CAPTAIN
5. Josh Murphy (UCD RFC) 21
6. Martin Moloney (Old Belvedere RFC) 0
7. Will Connors (UCD RFC) 5
8. Ronan Foley (UCD RFC) 0

16. James Tracy (UCD RFC) 92
17. Michael Milne (UCD RFC) 0
18. Jack Aungier (Terenure College RFC) 0
19. Ryan Baird (Dublin University FC) 1
20. Max Deegan (Lansdowne FC) 46
21. Patrick Patterson (UCD RFC) 3
22. Jimmy O’Brien (UCD RFC) 7
23. Liam Turner (Dublin University FC) 0
24. Roman Salanoa (Old Belvedere RFC) 0
25. Ronan Watters (St Mary’s College RFC) 0
26. Rory O’Loughlin (Old Belvedere RFC) 61
27. Jack Kelly (Dublin University FC) 1
28. Adam La Grue (Terenure College RFC) 0
29. Rob Russell (Dublin University FC) 0