The Leinster Rugby ‘A’ team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named to face Ulster Rugby ‘A’ at Templeville Road tomorrow (KO 5pm).

Once again, No 8 Seán O’Brien will captain the extended matchday squad selected by the province’s Academy manager Simon Broughton.

There are three personnel changes to the starting XV from last week’s 37-22 win over Connacht at Energia Park.

In the back three, Andrew Osborne and Chris Cosgrave swap roles with the former going to full-back and the latter lining out on the left wing. They are joined, again, by Craig Adams.

Centre pairing Ben Brownlee and Hugh Cooney are unchanged.

Ben Murphy takes the number nine shirt with Matthew Lynch alongside him in the half-backs.

Up front, there is one change to the tight five with Daniel Leane replacing Brian Deeny in the second row.

The front row of Jack Boyle, Tadgh McElroy – a hat-trick scorer against Connacht last week – and Temi Lasisi retain their spots while Cormac Daly partners Leane.

In the back row are Academy first year James Culhane, a recent call-up to the Emerging Ireland squad, Liam Molony and O’Brien.

As with last week, Leinster have named 10 replacements.

Leinster Rugby ‘A’ team to face Ulster Rugby ‘A’:

15. Andrew Osborne
14. Craig Adams
13. Hugh Cooney
12. Ben Brownlee
11. Chris Cosgrave
10. Matthew Lynch
9. Ben Murphy

1. Jack Boyle
2. Tadgh McElroy
3. Temi Lasisi
4. Cormac Daly
5. Daniel Leane
6. James Culhane
7. Liam Molony
8. Seán O’Brien CAPTAIN


16. Gus McCarthy
17. George Hadden
18. Ben Griffin
19. James O’Loughlin
20. Josh O’Hare
21. Michael Moloney
22. Charlie Tector
23. Henry McErlean
24. David Dooley
25. Jed Tormey