The Leinster Academy list for 2009/10 has been announced…

There are eight new recruits in the Academy line-up for the forthcoming campaign, amongst them former Blackrock College duo Andrew Conway and Brendan Macken as well as Ireland Under-20 forwards Ciaran and Rhys Ruddock, sons of former Leinster coach Mike.

David Kearney, Ian Madigan, Kyle Tonetti and Ian McKinley each made their Senior Leinster debuts last season.

Leinster Academy 2009/10: *Andrew Conway, *Mark Flanagan, David Kearney, *Michael Keating, *Brendan Macken, Ian Madigan, *Stewart Maguire, Jack McGrath, Ian McKinley, Shane Monahan, David Moore, Niall Morris, *Ciaran Ruddock, *Rhys Ruddock, *Dominic Ryan, Paul Ryan, Tom Sexton, Eamonn Sheridan, Eoin Sheriff, Kyle Tonetti

*Denotes new addition