The Leinster Senior Clubs side to play Kildare in the Counties Cup on Wednesday in Templeville Road (KO: 8pm) has been selected…

Captained by Ray Monaghan from Old Belvedere, the squad of 22 comprises players from eight Leinster clubs. The management team comprise of Niall Rynne, Gavin Rafferty, Alan Dolan, with Robert Forbes and Mike Lavelle coaching the side.


15: Nicky O’Dwyer (Suttonians)
14: Jack Buggy (St Mary’s)
13: Gareth Hayes (Old Belvedere)
12: Gerard Doyle (Clontarf)
11: Henry Daly (Old Belvedere)
10: Ray Monaghan (Old Belvedere) CAPTAIN
9: Simon O’Connor (UCD)

1: Kenny McInerney (St Mary’s)
2: Trevor O’Rourke (Blackrock)
3: Paul Collins (St Marys)
4: Luke Hanahoe (Old Belvedere)
5: Graeme McInerney (St Mary’s)
6: Karl Cabena (Old Wesley)
7: Keith Eustace (Old Belvedere)
8: Paddy Ball (Clontarf)


16: Brian Moran (St Mary’s)
17: Shane McCullough (UCD)
18: Eoin Mullaney (Blackrock)
19: Killian Lannen (St Mary’s)
20: Gavin Collins (Bective)
21: Colm O’Kane (UCD)
22: Evan Geoghegan (Bective)