The Leinster Rugby Junior team has been announced for their second match of the inter-provincial series.

The Leinster Rugby Juniors are playing at home to Connacht Rugby this Saturday, 4 May. The match will be played in Wicklow RFC, kicking off at 2.30pm.

15. Matt Stapleton (Clondalkin)
14. Hugh Gowing (Monkstown)
13. Mikey Russell (Clondalkin) VC
12. Adam Brodigan (Boyne)
11. Padraig Mahon (Kilkenny)
10. Jake McDonald (Kilkenny)
9. Gavin Kennedy (Ashbourne)
1. Simon O’Shea (Kilkenny)*
2. Robin Foot (Portlaoise)
3. Robert Farrell (Dundalk)
4. Ronan Costelloe (DLSP)
5. Wes Carter (Kilkenny)
6. Kieran O’Gorman (Longford) Captain
7. Sean McKeon (Ashbourne)
8. Stephen Smith (Tullow)

16. Ian O’Rahelly (Newbridge)
17. Cathal Bannon (Monkstown)
18. Daniel Lambe (Cill Dara)
19. Conor Hurley (Ashbourne)
20. Tom Satchwell (North Kildare)
21. Alejandro LaForga (DLSP)
22. Corey Carty (Wexford)
23. Robbie Waters (North Kildare)

*Denotes new cap