After their 27-16 victory over Munster Rugby Juniors last week in Coolmine RFC, the Leinster Rugby Juniors have announced their starting XV for Saturday’s winner-take-all game against Ulster Rugby Juniors at UUC (KO 2.30pm).

Leinster currently lead the 2018 Interprovincial Series with the maximum 10 points from two games, with Ulster second on nine.

Leinster began the Interprovincial Series with a bonus point win away to Connacht, while Ulster started with an impressive 0-24 win away to Munster.

Last weekend saw both teams win at home with Leinster overcoming Munster (29-16) and Ulster defeating Connacht (29-19) to set up Saturday’s Series decider.

Leinster Rugby Juniors:

15. Dan Costello (Monkstown FC)
14. Derek Williams (Dundalk RFC)
13. Mikey Russell (Clondalkin RFC)
12. Matt Stapleton (Clondalkin RFC)
11. Corey Carty (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
10. Gearoid McDonald (Dundalk RFC) Vice-Captain
9. Stephen Horan (Gorey RFC)
1. Johnny Gray (Dundalk RFC)
2. Sean Arrowsmith (Dundalk RFC)
3. Robert Farrell (Dundalk RFC)
4. Wes Carter (Kilkenny RFC)
5. Benny McManus (Longford RFC)
6. Kieran O’Gorman (Longford RFC) Captain
7. Simon Feeney (Suttonians RFC)
8. Tom Satchwell (North Kildare RFC)

16. Joe Gorman (County Carlow FC)
17. Dylan Quinn (Longford RFC)
18. Cathal Bannon (Monkstown FC)
19. Tom Brady (Clondalkin RFC)
20. Robin Foot (Portlaoise RFC)
21. Conor McCrossan (North Kildare RFC)
22. Paul O’Connor (Gorey RFC)
23. Stephen Duffy (Wicklow RFC)