The fixture list for Division 1A of the Leinster League has been released…

The Leinster League, which is the pathway to the Ulster Bank League will commence with a full series of games in Division 1A on Saturday 20th September while the remaining four Divisions will kick off a week later on Sunday 28th September.
One series of games has been switched to Sunday 8th February to avoid a clash with Ireland v Italy in the Six Nations the day before. While the fixtures are set in stone the Competitions Committee of the Branch reserves the right to alter any more fixtures that may clash with important Leinster fixtures, particularly home games in the Champions Cup.
The fixtures have been posted on the Domestic Website and can be accessed by clicking HERE.
The fixtures for Divisions 1B, 2A, 2B and 3 will be released shortly.