The Leinster Rugby ‘A’ team travelled to Boston on Sunday for their two Cara Cup games against Munster Rugby ‘A’ and the New England Free Jacks.

The ‘A’ team will play their opening game against Munster on Wednesday, 10 April, at Union Point Sports Complex in Weymouth, Massachusetts (KO 7pm local).

They will then play the New England Free Jacks on Sunday, 14 April, at Harvard Mignone Field (KO 5pm local).

Leinster Rugby ‘A’ – Cara Cup squad

Vakh Abdaladze (Clontarf FC)
Jack Aungier (Terenure College RFC)
Ryan Baird (DUFC)
Ruadhan Byron (Clontarf FC)
Giuseppe Coyne (DUFC)
Oisín Dowling (Lansdowne FC)
Mark Flemming (UCD)
Gerard Hill (Old Belvedere RFC)
Ronan Kelleher (Lansdowne FC)
Conor Kelly (Clontarf FC)
Jack Kelly (DUFC)
Gavin Mullin (UCD)
Shane Murphy (UCD)
Jimmy O’Brien (UCD)
Brian O’Donnell (Lansdowne FC)
Max O’Reilly (DUFC)
Aaron O’Sullivan (UCD)
Paddy Patterson (UCD)
Rob Russell (DUFC)
Roman Salanoa (Old Belvedere RFC)
Dan Sheehan (DUFC)
James Tarrant (UCD)

Leinster Rugby ‘A’ – Cara Cup fixtures

Leinster ‘A’ v Munster ‘A’ (Wednesday, 10 April, Union Point Sports Complex, KO 7pm local)
New England Free Jacks v Leinster ‘A’ (Sunday, 14 April, Harvard Mignone Field, KO 5pm local)