Jack Dunne will once again captain Leinster Rugby ‘A’ when they face Munster Rugby ‘A’ at Thomond Park on Friday (KO 5pm).

Noel McNamara’s side defeated Connacht Eagles last Saturday at Energia Park, scoring seven tries on the way to a 44-14 win.

There are four personnel changes from last weekend’s starting XV.

Will Hickey comes into the back row in place of Martin Moloney in the only change to the pack.

In the backline, Andrew Smith shifts to full-back with Niall Comerford coming in to start on the left wing.

Jamie Osborne also comes in to start at inside centre alongside Max O’Reilly.

Cormac Foley, who was a try-scoring replacement against Connacht, will start in a half-back pairing with David Hawkshaw.

Leinster Rugby ‘A’ v Munster Rugby ‘A’

(Leinster senior caps in brackets)

15. Andrew Smith
14. Aaron O’Sullivan
13. Max O’Reilly
12. Jamie Osborne
11. Niall Comerford
10. David Hawkshaw (3)
9. Cormac Foley
1. Marcus Hanan
2. Dan Sheehan (5)
3. Greg McGrath
4. Charlie Ryan
5. Jack Dunne (10) CAPTAIN
6. Will Hickey
7. Seán O’Brien
8. Alex Soroka

Replacements from:

Lee Barron
Jack Boyle
Thomas Connolly
Joe McCarthy
Mark Morrissey
Scott Penny (19)
Rowan Osborne (6)
Shane Mallon
Marcus Kiely
Chris Cosgrave
Karl Martin