The Leinster Rugby U-18 Clubs head coach Joe Carbery has announced their team to face Munster U-18s Clubs side, in the first round of the Interprovincial Series.

The U-18s Clubs side will take on Munster in Energia Park tomorrow, Saturday 21 August, kick off 4pm. Their second round is set for Saturday, 28 August, and the third round to kick-off on Saturday, 4 September.

Congratulations to those selected and best of luck to all the players representing their clubs at provincial level.

Leinster Rugby U-18 Clubs Team:

15. David Donohue (Lansdowne FC)
14. Aidan Henry (Athy RFC)
13. Charlie Sheridan (Naas RFC) VICE-CAPTAIN
12. Senan Phelan (St Mary’s College RFC)
11. Jack Sheridan (Naas RFC)
10. Ethan Travers (Naas RFC)
9. Andrew Doyle (Athy RFC)

1. Oisin Lynch (Boyne RFC)
2. Niall O’Hanlon (Athy RFC)
3. Adam Deay (Tullow RFC)
4. James O’Loughlin (Naas RFC) CAPTAIN
5. Luke O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
6. Eoin Clarke (Cill Dara RFC)
7. Donagh McCarrick (Coolmine RFC)
8. Grant Palmer (Wexford Wanderers RFC)

16. Liam Nicholson (Wicklow RFC)
17. Jamie Rafferty (Dundalk RFC)
18. Keith Farrell (MU Barnhall RFC)
19. Sean Whelan (New Ross RFC)
20. Anrai Poole (Suttonians RFC)
21. Jack Nolan (Lansdowne FC)
22. Tom Larke (Old Wesley RFC)
23. Páidí Farrell (Tullamore RFC)