The Leinster Rugby U18 Clubs team to face Munster Rugby U18 Clubs today in the final round of fixtures at the U18s Festival at the University of Limerick has been named.

The Leinster Youths picked up an impressive win over Ulster in the last round of games after losing out to a last-gasp try in their opening match against Connacht.

Leinster Rugby U18 Clubs

15. Jamie Osbourne (Naas RFC)
14. Ben Jones (MU Barnhall RFC)
13. Josh O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
12. Karl Martin (Boyne RFC)
11. Ryan Foley (Athy RFC)
10. Tim Corkery (Kilkenny RFC)
9. Will Reilly (Portlaoise RFC)
1. Temi Adewunmi Lasisi (Enniscorthy RFC)
2. Finn Tierney (Wanderers FC)
3. Jordan Finney (Navan RFC)
4. Ryan Doyle (MU Barnhall)
5. Diarmuid Brannock (Cill Dara RFC)
6. Mark Boyle (Gorey RFC)
7. Dave Murphy (Blackrock College RFC) CAPTAIN
8. James Reilly (Ardee RFC)

16. Jack Hanley (MU Barnhall RFC)
17. Sean Kelly (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
18. Michael Hand (Birr RFC)
19. Cathal Purcell (Dundalk RFC)
20. Philip Byrne (Tullow RFC)
21. Cormac Fenton (Wicklow RFC)
22. Niall Hilliard (MU Barnhall RFC)
23. Patrick Kieran (Greystones RFC)
24. David Manning (Mullingar RFC)
25. Conor Duffy (Tullow RFC)
26. Fionn O Hara (Mullingar RFC)