Leinster Rugby U19 take on Gloucester Rugby U19 at Hartpury College today in the first of two games on their tour to England.

In preparation for the 2019 Interprovincial Championship, the U19s take on Gloucester, followed by a trip to Sandy Park to face Exeter Chiefs U19 on Saturday.

The U19s will kick-off their Interprovincial Championship campaign on 17 August against Ulster Rugby at Energia Park.

This game sets up what is now a tripleheader on the day with the Men’s team facing Coventry in a Bank of Ireland Pre-season Friendly at 3pm and the Women’s team beginning their Interpro title defence against Connacht at 5.30pm.

Tickets are available from €10.

Leinster Rugby U19 team v Gloucester Rugby U19

15. Ed Kelly (St Michael’s College)
14. Josh O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
13. Chris Cosgrave (St Michael’s College)
12. Cian Hingerty (Temple Carrig School)
11. Matthew Grogan (Belvedere College)
10. Justin Leonard (Belvedere College)
9. Matthew Cullen (Blackrock College)
1. Hugo O’Malley (Blackrock College)
2. Callum Dowling (Clongowes Wood College)
3. Shane Connolly (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
4. Joe McCarthy (Blackrock College)
5. Jack Coolican (Gonzaga College)
6. Mark Boyle (Gorey RFC)
7. Aaron Coleman (Belvedere College)
8. Will Hickey (St Michael’s College)

16. Temi Adewunmi-Lasisi (Enniscorthy RFC)
17. Jamie Kavanagh (Wesley College)
18. Sam Illo (Wesley College)
19. Alex Soroka (Belvedere College)
20. Cathal Purcell (Dundalk RFC)
21. Jack Barry (Gonzaga College)
22. Ben Murphy (Presentation College, Bray)
23. Adam Keating (Naas RFC)
24. Donal Conroy (Newbridge College)

Leinster Rugby U19 fixtures


Gloucester Rugby v Leinster Rugby U19 (6 August, Hartpury College, KO 2.30pm)
Exeter Chiefs v Leinster Rugby U19 (10 August, Sandy Park, KO TBC)

U19 Interprovincial Championship

Leinster Rugby U19 v Ulster Rugby U19 (17 August, Energia Park, KO 7.45pm)
Connacht Rugby U19 v Leinster Rugby U19 (21 August, The Sportsground, KO 2.30pm)
Munster Rugby U19 v Leinster Rugby U19 (25 August, Maynooth University, KO 3.30pm)