The Leinster squad to face the Cardiff Blues in Saturday’s Magners League clash in the RDS (KO: 7.30pm) has been named…

Leo Cullen and Girvan Dempsey are named in an enlarged panel for the visit of Cardiff, while there are also places for the likes of Jamie Heaslip, Devin Toner and CJ van der Linde who missed last weekend’s 26-18 victory over Connacht.

Felipe Contepomi leads the Magners League points scoring this season with 93 in eight appearances (25 penalties, and 9 conversions), while Luke Fitzgerald’s try last weekend propels him to the top of the league’s try-scoring list with five.

Over 13,000 tickets have now been sold for this Saturday’s match against Cardiff in the RDS. Tickets can be purchased at the usual outlets in Donnybrook, Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and on Tickets will also be available to purchase outside the RDS from 5pm on Saturday.

Meanwhile, several hundred tickets have gone on sale for Leinster’s next Heineken Cup clash with London Wasps in the Leinster Rugby Store, Donnybrook. The store is open from 12-7pm weekdays and tickets will be available until close of business this Thursday ONLY. Tickets are also ON SALE HERE with special discounts for Leinster supporters. E-mail or contact 01-2693224 if you have not received the promotional code for these discounts.

Leinster squad to face Cardiff Blues…

FORWARDS (16): Cian Healy, Ronan McCormack, Brian Blaney, John Fogarty, CJ van der Linde, Stan Wright, Leo Cullen, Trevor Hogan, Malcolm O’Kelly, Devin Toner, Rocky Elsom, Cameron Jowitt, Stephen Keogh, Shane Jennings, Sean O’Brien, Jamie Heaslip

BACKS (12): Chris Keane, Chris Whitaker, Isa Nacewa, Jonathan Sexton, Rob Kearney, Simon Keogh, Felipe Contepomi, Luke Fitzgerald, Brian O’Driscoll, Gordon D’Arcy, Shane Horgan, Girvan Dempsey

REFEREE: Peter Allan (SRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: M. Black (IRFU), J. Peake (IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Barry O’Keeffe (ARLB), 5th OFFICIAL: James Fegan (ARLB), TMO: Peter Ferguson (IRFU)