The Leinster squad to face Munster in Saturday’s Heineken Cup semi final at Croke Park (KO: 5.30pm) has been named…

Simon Keogh, Trevor Hogan and CJ van der Linde are added to the Leinster panel who defeated Glasgow 36-13 on Saturday evening.

In all the squad includes 11 Ireland internationals including the likes of Leo Cullen, Brian O’Driscoll, Luke Fitzgerald, Jamie Heaslip and Shane Horgan, a try scorer last weekend.

Meanwhile, over 7,000 Leinster Season Tickets have already been sold for next season, with the categories in the Grandstand nearly sold out.

Supporters can avail of special early bird prices until June 5th with prices starting from €;229. The ticket includes entry to all home Heineken Cup and Magners League matches, as well as the chance to buy tickets for away matches, knock out matches, and entry into a draw for International Tickets.

Leinster squad to face Munster…

FORWARDS: Cian Healy, Stan Wright, Ronan McCormack, CJ van der Linde, Bernard Jackman, John Fogarty, Devin Toner, Leo Cullen, Malcolm O’Kelly, Trevor Hogan, Sean O’Brien, Rocky Elsom, Shane Jennings, Jamie Heaslip

BACKS: Chris Whitaker, Simon Keogh, Chris Keane, Felipe Contepomi, Jonathan Sexton, Gordon D’Arcy, Brian O’Driscoll, Luke Fitzgerald, Shane Horgan, Isa Nacewa, Girvan Dempsey

REFEREE: Nigel Owens (WRU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Nigel Whitehouse (WRU), Hugh Watkins (WRU), 4th OFFICIAL: Wayne Barnes (RFU), 5th OFFICIAL: Colin Stanley (IRFU), TMO: Derek Bevan (WRU)