The Leinster squad to face Munster in Friday night’s Magners League clash at Thomond Park (KO: 8.05pm) has been named…

Gordon D’Arcy, Cian Healy and Jamie Heaslip return to the Leinster panel for Friday’s game in Limerick while Scotland lock Nathan Hines is also named in the extended squad which is expected to be reduced on Thursday lunchtime.

Rob Kearney, a try-scorer in the 17-14 victory over Connacht last weekend, is one of 12 Ireland internationals in the squad which also includes the likes of Isa Nacewa, CJ van der Linde and Stan Wright.

In excess of 4,000 Leinster supporters are expected to make the trip down to Thomond Park on Friday.

Leinster squad to face Munster…

FORWARDS: Leo Cullen, John Fogarty, Cian Healy, Jamie Heaslip, Nathan Hines, Bernard Jackman, Shane Jennings, Stephen Keogh, Malcolm O’Kelly, Mike Ross, Rhys Ruddock, Paul Ryan, Devin Toner, CJ van der Linde, Stan Wright

BACKS: Shaun Berne, Andrew Conway, Gordon D’Arcy, Girvan Dempsey, Rob Kearney, Simon Keogh, Fergus McFadden, Isa Nacewa, Paul O’Donohoe, Eoin O’Malley, Eoin Reddan, Jonathan Sexton

REFEREE: Romain Poite (FFR), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Colin Stanley (IRFU), Richard Kerr (IRFU), TMO: Brian Fitzgerald (IRFU)