The Leinster squad to face the Dragons in Sunday’s Magners League clash at Rodney Parade (KO: 5pm) has been named…

The panel features a number of players who have impressed in recent weeks in the British & Irish Cup such as Shaun Berne, Michael Keating, Niall Morris and Dominic Ryan as well as the likes of Bernard Jackman and Malcolm O’Kelly. CJ van der Linde is also included after featuring for the Springboks during the November international series.

In addition, Leinster can call upon the likes of John Fogarty, Fergus McFadden, Mike Ross and Devin Toner who were all involved recently for Ireland ‘A’.

Meanwhile in ticket news, over 17,000 tickets have now been sold for Leinster’s home Heineken Cup clash against the Scarlets on Saturday, 19th December (KO: 3.45pm). With in excess of 15,000 tickets sold for the St. Stephen’s Day Magners League clash against Ulster (KO: 5.30pm) the province is gearing up for a busy Christmas period. Book your tickets for both clashes today, as well as the Magners League against the Glasgow Warriors on January 8th. Click HERE for details

Leinster squad to face the Dragons…

FORWARDS: Mark Flanagan, John Fogarty, Trevor Hogan, Bernard Jackman, Stephen Keogh, Ronan McCormack, Jack McGrath, Malcolm O’Kelly, Mike Ross, Rhys Ruddock, Dominic Ryan, Paul Ryan, Richardt Strauss, Devin Toner, CJ van der Linde

BACKS: Shaun Berne, Girvan Dempsey, Chris Keane, David Kearney, Michael Keating, Simon Keogh, Ian Madigan, Fergus McFadden, Ian McKinley, Niall Morris, Eoin O’Malley

REFEREE: Simon McDowell (IRFU, 29th League game), ASSISTANT REFEREES: Phil Fear (WRU), Sean Brickell (WRU), TMO: Neil Ballard (WRU)