The Leinster squad to face Ulster in Saturday’s Magners League clash at the RDS (KO: 5.30pm) has been named…

Leinster can call on the likes of Gordon D’Arcy, Shane Horgan, Rob Kearney and Brian O’Driscoll – all try-scorers in the 39-7 victory over the Scarlets last weekend – for the visit of Ulster on St. Stephen’s Day.

In addition, Leinster’s latest centurion Jamie Heaslip is named among a strong forward panel which also includes the likes of Leo Cullen, Kevin McLaughlin and Sean O’Brien who have all impressed in recent weeks.

There are nine recent Leinster Academy graduates in the extended panel supplemented by the likes of Isa Nacewa, Nathan Hines and Stan Wright. The team is expected to be announced on Thursday lunchtime.

The game marks Leinster’s final game of the calendar year and over 17,000 tickets have now sold for Saturday’s interprovincial derby against Ulster. Tickets remain on sale on HERE and from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and are also available from the Leinster Rugby Store and Spar (Donnybrook).

Meanwhile tickets are also currently on sale on for the upcoming fixtures against Glasgow (Magners League) on Friday, 8th January and the Heineken Cup fifth round fixture against Brive in the RDS in January.

Leinster squad to face Ulster…

FORWARDS: Leo Cullen, John Fogarty, Cian Healy, Jamie Heaslip, Nathan Hines, Bernard Jackman, Stephen Keogh, Ronan McCormack, Kevin McLaughlin, Sean O’Brien, Malcolm O’Kelly, Mike Ross, Devin Toner, Stan Wright

BACKS: Shaun Berne, Gordon D’Arcy, Girvan Dempsey, Shane Horgan, Chris Keane, David Kearney, Rob Kearney, Simon Keogh, Fergus McFadden, Isa Nacewa, Paul O’Donohoe, Brian O’Driscoll, Eoin Reddan

REFEREE: George Clancy (IRFU), ASSISTANT REFEREES: John Lacey (IRFU), Leo Colgan (IRFU), 4th OFFICIAL: Kevin Beggs (ARLB), 5th OFFICIAL: Danny Wallace (ARLB), TMO: Jude Quinn (IRFU)