Leinster Rugby head coach Phil de Barra has named his squad, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Munster in the final round of the Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Series tomorrow in Energia Park (KO 7.30pm – live on TG4).

All stand tickets are now sold out, with some tickets remaining in the terrace, on sale HERE.

Last time out, Leinster enjoyed a 57-12 victory over Ulster in Donnybrook while Munster enjoyed a 31-7 win against Connacht.

After an impressive first start last week, during which she scored two tries, Wicklow RFC’s Ella Roberts retains the number 15 shirt.

There’s a change on the wing where Meabh O’Brien comes back in while Grace Miller stays on the right.

In midfield, Michelle Claffey and Niamh Byrne continue their partnership which has been a foundation for Leinster’s attacks this season.

Lauren Farrell-McCabe, an early replacement last week, is named at scrum half, partnered at 10 by Nikki Caughey.

In the pack, there’s a change to the front row as Vic O’Mahony starts in place of Mary Healy who has joined the Ireland camp ahead of their Rugby World Cup qualifying campaign.

Captain Christy Haney and Lisa Callan join O’Mahony at the front of the scrum.

Blackrock College RFC pair Ali Coleman and Mairead Holohan make up the second row combination.

The back row is unchanged from last week’s win over Ulster where player of the match Emma Murphy is joined by Jennie Finlay and Jenny Murphy.

Leinster Rugby team v Munster:

15. Ella Roberts (Wicklow RFC)
14. Grace Miller (Old Belvedere RFC)
13. Michelle Claffey (Blackrock College RFC)
12. Niamh Byrne (Railway Union RFC)
11. Meabh O’Brien (Suttonians RFC)
10. Nikki Caughey (Railway Union RFC)
9. Lauren Farrell-McCabe (Suttonians RFC)

1. Christy Haney (Blackrock College RFC) CAPTAIN
2. Lisa Callan (Railway Union RFC)
3. Vic O’Mahony (Old Belvedere RFC)
4. Ali Coleman (Blackrock College RFC)
5. Mairead Holohan (Blackrock College RFC)
6. Emma Murphy (Railway Union RFC)
7. Jennie Finlay (Old Belvedere RFC)
8. Jenny Murphy (Old Belvedere RFC)


16. Chloe Blackmore (Railway Union RFC)
17. Caoimhe Molloy (Blackrock College RFC)
18. Alice O’Dowd (Old Belvedere RFC)*
19. Elaine Anthony (Old Belvedere RFC)
20. Rachel Horan (CYM RFC)
21. Molly Scuffil-McCabe (Railway Union RFC)
22. Aine Donnelly (Old Belvedere RFC)
23. Emily McKeown (Naas RFC)

*Uncapped at this level