After the Captain’s Run this morning in the RDS Arena, Leinster Rugby Head Coach Matt O’Connor has announced the team to face Glasgow Warriors in the Guinness PRO12 tomorrow evening (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on TG4).

There are seven changes in total from the team that played the Scarlets last time out with two of those changes in the backs and a further five in the forwards. 

Ian Madigan, Eoin Reddan, Marty Moore, Jordi Murphy, Sean Cronin, Cian Healy and Luke Fitzgerald are all included in the match day 23 having featured in Ireland’s dramatic 6 Nations win over Scotland last Saturday.

Zane Kirchner makes his 40th appearance in Leinster colours at full back with Fergus McFadden selected on the right wing. Dave Kearney who came off the bench against Scarlets, starts on the left wing.

In the centre Ian Madigan comes in and is selected at inside centre with Ben Te’o outside him at 13 having scored his first try for Leinster last time out. 

Michael Bent and Richardt Strauss start at loosehead prop and hooker respectively while Marty Moore continues at tighthead. 

Tom Denton and Mike McCarthy will lock down behind the front row, with Jordi Murphy, Shane Jennings and Jack Conan completing the pack for his 12th start of the season.Shane Jennings will captain the side in his 205th game for Leinster.

Cian Healy and Luke Fitzgerald, who both started against Scotland, start from the bench, while Sean Cronin who played for the last 20 minutes in Murrayfield, in also on the bench. Cronin will win his 90th cap for Leinster on Friday evening should he make an appearance. 

Click here for ticket information. Tickets for the game are still on sale at 

15. Zane Kirchner
14. Fergus McFadden
13. Ben Te’o
12. Ian Madigan
11. Dave Kearney
10. Jimmy Gopperth
9. Eoin Reddan
1. Michael Bent
2. Richardt Strauss
3. Marty Moore
4. Tom Denton
5. Mike McCarthy
6. Jordi Murphy
7. Shane Jennings CAPTAIN
8. Jack Conan
16. Sean Cronin
17. Cian Healy
18. Tadhg Furlong
19. Ben Marshall
20. Dominic Ryan
21. Isaac Boss
22. Gordon D’Arcy
23. Luke Fitzgerald
Referee: Nigel Owens (WRU, 121st competition game)
Assistant Referees: David Wilkinson, Barry Kieran (both IRFU)
Citing Commissioner: John Cole (IRFU)
TMO: Seamus Fannery (IRFU)