The Leinster U18 Clubs face Connacht in The Sportsground on Saturday, 19th of September as they battle it out with the hope to claim the Interprovincial Series Title, KO 1pm.

The U18’s squad representing 12 Leinster Clubs secured a tight win over Ulster in Rainey RFC last weekend with a 31-29 win. Previously, our boys in blue defeated Munster 29-21 in Donnybrook Stadium.

All roads head to The Sportsground this weekend where fingers will be crossed that our U18 Clubs claim the Interprovincial title.
Leinster U18 Clubs squad

15. Conor Nash (Navan RFC) Captain
14. Daniel Achimugu (Suttonians RFC)
13. Conor Dunne (Tullamore RFC)
12. Sean O’Brien (Mullingar RFC)
11. Keelan McKeever (Navan RFC)
10. James McCourt (Suttonians RFC)
 9. Daniel McHugh (Longford RFC)
 1. Quinlan Kelly (Co Carlow FC)
 2. David Nicholson (Wicklow RFC)
 3. Daragh Bolger (Clontarf RFC)
 4. Kevin Dolan (DLSP FC)
 5. James O’Dea (Navan RFC)
 6. Ruadhan McDonnell (Longford RFC)
 7. Colm Heffernan (Tullamore RFC)
 8. Sean Masterson (Portlaoise)
16. David Fox (Navan RFC)                                                                   
17. Ben Glennon (Mullingar RFC)
18. Conan Dunne (Kilkenny RFC)
19. Donnacha Mescal (North Kildare RFC)
20. Cormac Daly (North Kildare RFC)
21. Sean Cribbin (Suttonians RFC)
22. Mark McDermot (Co Carlow FC)
23. Peter Breen (Enniscorthy RFC)

Live tweeting will take place from @LeinsterBranch