The Leinster under 18 Schools team will play Languedoc under 18’s today in Wanderers FC, Merrion Road at 3pm. Check out the squad announcement below…

Leinster squad;

15 Barry Goulding Gonzaga College S.J.
14 Tim Carroll Cistercian College, Roscrea
13 Jack Kelly St. Michael’s College
12 Tim Foley Cistercian College, Roscrea (Captain)
11 Jordan Larmour St. Andrew’s College
10 Conor Dean Blackrock College
9 Hugh O’Sullivan Belvedere College S.J.
1 Rory Mulvihill St. Michael’s College
2 Conor Johnson Newbridge College
3 Richard Mouatt Blackrock College
4 Oisin Dowling St. Michael’s College
5 Brian Egan Belvedere College S.J.
6 Tom De Jongh Belvedere College S.J.
7 Caelan Dorris Blackrock College
8 Barry Fitzpatrick St. Michael’s College
16 Daniel McCaffrey Belvedere College S.J.
17 Gavin Murray Castleknock College
18 Martin Mulhall Kilkenny College
19 Anu Awonusi Kilkenny College
20 Matthew Keane Cistercian College, Roscrea
21 Kyle McCarthy St. Gerard’s School
22 Conor Jennings Belvedere College S.J.
23 Alan Tynan Cistercian College, Roscrea
Reserves to travel;
24 Aaron Browne Cistercian College, Roscrea
25 James McKeown Belvedere College S.J.
26 William Fay C.B.C. Monkstown
27 Gary Fearon St. Andrew’s College
Congratulations to the Leinster U19’s who bet Filton College 39-0 yesterday.