Leinster U19’s sponsored by Bank of Ireland will take on Munster U19’s in Cork Institute of Technology on Saturday 12th of September, KO 4pm for their second round of the Interprovincial Series.

Leinster U19’s Squad
15. Barry Goulding (Gonzaga College)
14. Gavin Mullen (Blackrock College)
13. Jordan Larmour (St Andrews College)
12. Michael McDermott (Clongowes Wood College)
11. James MacGowan (Blackrock College)
10. Ciaran Frawley (Skerries RFC)
9. David Duggan (St Michael’s College) Vice-Captain
1. Rory Mulvihill (St Michael’s College)
2. Tadgh McElroy (Dundalk RFC)
3. Jack Aungier (St Fintan’s College)
4. Jack Regan (Birr RFC)
5. Oisin Dowling (St Michael’s College)
6. Joe Carley (Enniscorthy RFC)
7. Conor Farrell (Navan RFC)
8. Paul Boyle (Gorey RFC) Captain
16. Conor Maguire (Boyne RFC)
17. Eoin Corcoran (Longford RFC)
18. Michael McCormack (St Mary’s College)
19. Conor Hand (Boyne RFC)
20. Roghan McMahon (Blackrock College)
21. Tim Foley (Cistercian College Roscrea)
22. Steven Kilgallon (Blackrock College)
23. Derry O’Connor (St Mary’s College)
Munster U19’s Squad
15. Liam Coombes
14. Sean Ivess
13. Alex McHenry Captain
12. Peadar Collins
11. Glen Dickenson
10. Conor FItzgerald
9. Daryl Egan
1. Joey Conway
2. Mark O’Mara
3. Dylan Murphy
4. Fineen Wycherly
5. Gavin Coombes
6. Bailey Falloon
7. Ross O’Neill
8. Alan Fitzgerald
16. Shane Bushe
17. Ben Murray
18. Conor Beary
19. James Kendrik
20. Peter Kelleher
21. Kevin O’Leary
22. Dylan Reeves Wasik
23. Brian McLaughlin
To Travel
24. Jack Stafford
25. Jack O’Donnell
26. Jack Quilter
27. Nathan Randles