After a convincing 59-15 win over their Ulster counterparts last weekend, Leinster U19 will be aiming to clinch the Interprovincial title on Saturday when they face Connacht U19 at Donnybrook Stadium (KO 6pm).

Leinster U19 (v Connacht U19)

15. Robert Russell (St Michael’s College)
14. Liam Turner (Blackrock College)
13. Brian O’Donnell (Gonzaga College)
12. David Ryan (St Michael’s College)
11. Ruairi Shields (St Mary’s College)
10. David Hawkshaw (Belvedere College) CAPTAIN
9. Cormac Foley (St Gerard’s School)
1. Niall McEniff (St Mary’s College)
2. Richard Bergin (St Mary’s College)
3. Conan Dunne (Kilkenny RFC)
4. Darragh Murphy (Marian College)
5. Ryan Baird (St Michael’s College)
6. Ronan Watters (St Mary’s College)
7. Scott Penny (St Michael’s College) VICE-CAPTAIN
8. Dan O’Donovan (St Michael’s College)

16. Declan Adamson (St Fintan’s High School)
17. Aziz Naser (St Fintan’s High School)
18. Adam Melia (Terenure College)
19. Ruadhan Byron (Belvedere College)
20. Hugo Lennox (Skerries RFC)
21. Conor Kelly (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
22. Michael Milne (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
23. Tadhg Bird (Cistercian College, Roscrea)

Leinster U19 – Fixtures & results

Munster U19 12 Leinster U19 13 (Saturday, 2nd September, Cork IT, 2.30pm)
Leinster U19 59 Ulster U19 15 (Saturday, 9th September, Donnybrook, 2.30pm)
Leinster U19 v Connacht U19 (Saturday, 16th September, Donnybrook, 3pm)